Rotherhithe Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Charles Edward Hamilton.

Bermondsey Division. James Edwin Thorold Rogers, Esq.

County of Stafford. Leek Division.

Charles Crompton, Esq., Q.C.

Burton Division.

Sir Michael Arthur Bass, Bart.

Western Division.

Hamar Alfred Bass, Esq.

North-Western Division.

George Granville Leveson-Gower, Esq.

Lichfield Division.

Sir John Swinburne, Bart.

Kingswinford Division.

Alexander Staveley Hill, Esq., Q.C.

Handsworth Division.

Henry Wiggin, Esq.

Borough of Stafford.

Charles Benjamin Bright McLaren, Esq.

Borough of Stalybridge.

Tom Harrop Sidebottom, Esq.

Borough of Stockport.

Louis John Jennings, Esq. William Tipping, Esq.

Borough of Stockton.

Joseph Dodds, Esq.

Borough of Stoke-upon-Trent.

William Leatham Bright, Esq.

Borongk of the Strand.
The Right Honourable William Henry Smith, Secretary of State for War.

County of Suffolk.

Northern or Lowestoft Division.

Sir Savile Brinton Crossley, Bart.

North-Eastern or Eye Division.

Francis Seymour Stevenson, Esq.

North-Western or Stowmarket Division.

Felix Thornley Cobbold, Esq.

South or Sudbury Division.

William Cuthbert Quilter, Esq.

South-Eastern or Woodbridge Division.

Robert Lacy Everett, Esq.

Borough of Sunderland.

Edward Temperley Gourley, Esq.

Samuel Storey, Esq.

County of Surrey.
North-Western or Chertsey Division.

Frederick Alers Hankey, Esq.

South-Western or Guildford Division.

The Honourable William St. John Fremantle

Brodrick.

South-Eastern or Reigate Division.

Sir James John Trevor Lawrence, Bart.

Mid or Epsom Division.
The Right Honourable George Cubitt.

 $m{K}$ ingston  $m{D}$ ivision.

Sir John Whittaker Ellis, Bart.

North-Eastern or Wimbledon Division.

Henry Cosmo Orme Bonsor, Esq.

County of Sussex.

North-Western or Horsham Division.

Sir Walter Barttelot Barttelott, Bart., C.B.

South-Western or Chichester Division.

The Honourable Charles Henry Gordon-Lennox (commonly called Earl of March).

Northern or East Grinstead Division. George Burrow Gregory, Esq.

Mid or Lewes Division.

Sir Henry Fletcher, Bart. Southern or Easthourne Division.

Captain Edward Field, R.N.

Eastern or Rye Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel Arthur Montagu Brookfield.

Borough of Swansea.

Swansea Town.

Lewis Llewelyn Dillwyn, Esq.

Swansea District.

Sir Henry Hussey Vivian, Bart.

Borough of Taunton.

Samuel Charles Allsopp, Esq.

Borough of Tower Hamlets. Whitechapel Division.

Samuel Montagu, Esq.

St. George Division.

Charles Thomson Ritchie, Esq.

Limehouse Division.

Edward Samuel Norris, Esq.

Mile End Division.

Spencer Charrington, Esq.

Stepney Division.

John Charles Durant, Esq.

Bow and Bromley Division.

William Snowdon Robson, Esq.

Poplar Division.

Henry Green, Esq.

Borough of Tynemouth.

Richard Sims Donkin, Esq.

Borough of Wakefield.

Edward Green, Esq.

Borough of Walsall.

Sir Charles Forster, Bart.

Borough of Wandsworth.

Henry Kimber, Esq.

Borough of Warrington.

Sir Gilbert Greenall, Bart.

County of Warwich.

Northern or Tamworth Division.

Philip Albert Muntz, Esq.

North-Eastern or Nuncaton Division.

Jasper Wilson Johns, Esq.

South-Western or Stratford-on-Avon Division. The Honourable William George Spencer Scott Compton (commonly called Lord William

Compton).

South-Eastern or Rugby Division. Henry Peyton Cobb, Esq.

Borough of Warwick and Learnington.
The Right Honourable Arthur Wellesley Peel.

Borough of Wednesbury.

Wilson Lloyd, Esq.

Borough of West Bromwich.
John Horton Blades, Esq.

Borough of West Ham, North Division.

Edward Rider Cook, Esq.

South Division.

Joseph Leicester, Esq.

Borough of Westminster.

William Lehman Ashmead - Bartlett Burdett-Coutts, Esq.

County of Westmorland Northern or Appleby Division. The Honourable William Lowther.