in the said Archdeaconry of Cirencester, that is to say, 'The Rural Deanery of Northleach (North)' will become 'The Rural Deanery of Northleach.'

"And we further recommend and propose that nothing herein contained shall prevent us from recommending and proposing any other matter or thing with respect to the matters aforesaid or any of them under or by virtue of the said Acts or of any of them or of any other Act of Parliament.

## "The SCHEDULE to which the foregoing Scheme has reference.

- "I. The Archdeaconry of Gloucester, comprising the following rural deaneries:—
- "1. The Rural Deanery of Bisley, comprising the following parishes or cures:—

Parish or Cure.			Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure has been hitherto situate.
1. Bisley (with	Fran	ce	Stonehouse
Lynch)			(North)
2. Brimpsfield - wi	ith - Cra	a-	ditto
3. Bussage			ditto
4. Chalford	•••		ditto
5. Edgeworth	•••	•••	ditto
6. Elkstone	•••	•••	ditto
7. Miserden	•••		ditto
8. Oakridge	•••	•••	ditto
9. Painswick	•••	•••	ditto
10. Sapperton (with Frampton Mansell)			ditto
11. Sheepscombe	•••		ditto
12. Slad	•••	•••	ditto
13. Stroud	•••	•••	ditto
14. Stroud Holy 'I	rinity	•••	ditto
15. Syde	•••	•••	ditto
16. Whiteshill	•••	•••	ditto
17. Winstone	•••	••	ditto
			<u>L</u> .

"2. The Rural Deanery of Cheltenham, comprising the following parishes or cures:—

Parish or Cure.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure has been hitherto situate.
1. Badgeworth-with-Shurdington 2. Charlton Abbots 3. Charlton Kings 4. Charlton Kings Holy Apostles 5. Cheltenham Saint Mary (with Saint Matthew and Holy Trinity) 6. Cheltenham Christ Church 7. Cheltenham All Saints 8. Cheltenham Saint James 9. Cheltenham Saint Luke 11. Cheltenham Saint Mark 12. Cheltenham Saint Paul	Winchcomb (South) ditto
13. Cheltenham Saint Peter 14. Cheltenham Saint Stephen	ditto
15. Coberley alias Cubberley	Stonehouse
and the second of the second	(North)

Parish or Cu	ıre.	Œ.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure has been hitherto situate
16. Colesbourne		•••	Winchcomb
17. Cowley			, (South) Stonehouse
·	•		(North)
18. Dowdeswell	•••	•••	Winchcomb
19. Leckhampton		•••	(South) ditto
20. Leckhampton S		Philip	ditto
and Saint Jan	ies		_
21. Prestbury	•••	•••	ditto
22. Sevenhampton	•••	• • • •	ditto
	louc	ester-	ditto
shire)			
24. Up Hatherley	***	•••	ditto
25. Whittington	•••	•••	ditto
26. Withington	•••	•••	ditto
			<u> </u>

"3. The Rural Deanery of Dursley, comprising the following parishes or cures:—

Parish or Cure.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure has been hitherto situate.
1. Berkeley 2. Beverstone 3. Cam (with Saint Bartholomew) 4. Coaley 5. Dursley (with Saint Mark) 6. Falfield 7. Frampton-on-Severn 8. Hill 9. Kingswood Lasborough Lasborough (with Weston Birt)	Dursley ditto Weston Birt has been hitherto situate in Haw- kesbury (North) Rural Deanery in Bristol Arch- deaconry
11. Newington Bagpath (with Kingscote)	
12. Nibley, North	ditto