Second Carriage.

Deputation from His Highness The Maharaja of Bhurtpore, G.C.S.I. :---Colonel Gunga Baksh.

Dr. Tyler, C.I.E.

Third Carriage.

Rao Bahadur R. V. Dhamnaskur. Captain Bruce Hamilton.

Fourth Carriage.

Deputation from His Highness The Nizam of Hyderabad, G.C S.I. :---Sirdar Diler ul Moolk, C.I.E.

G. Blathwayt, Esq.

Fifth Carriage.

Nawab Amir-i-Akbar Asman Jah, Bahadur. Nawab Zaffer Jung Shums-ud-Dowlah Shums-ul-Moolk Colonel Cockburn.

Sixth Carriage.

The Thakore Sahib of Gondal, K.C.I.E., LL.D. Major Talbot, C.I.E.

Seventh Carriage.

The Thakore Sahib of Limri. Lieut.-Colonel H. L. Nutt.

Eighth Carriage. His Highness The Thakore Sahib of Morvi.

Colonel Wodehouse.

Ninth Carriage.

His Highness The Maharaja of Kuch Behar. Her Highness The Maharani of Kuch Behar, C.I. B. Bignell, Esq.

Tenth Carriage.

His Highness The Rao of Kutch. Kumar Shri Kalooba. Colonel Goodfellow.

Eleventh Carriage.

His Highness The Maharaja Holkar of Indore. Sir Lepel Griffin, K.C.S.I. Captain Gubbins.