## Declaration of the Egyptian Government.

The British Plenipotentiaries declare further that the Egyptian Government has expressed the intention of adhering to the Convention.

(Signed)

SALISBURY. HENRY DE WORMS.

Done at London, the 30th August, 1888.

(Signed)

SALISBURY. HENRY DE WORMS. VON HATZFELDT. JAEHNIGEN. KUEFSTEIN. SOLVYNS. GUILLAUME. DU JARDIN. BARNER. PENEDO. C. DEL MAZO. ANTO. BATANERO. DUPUY DE LOME. WADDINGTON. C. ROBILANT. T. CATALANI. W. GEVERS. PISTORIUS. BOUTENEFF. G. KAMENSKY.