## "The SCHEDULE to which the foregoing Scheme has reference.

" I. The Archdeaconery of Canterbury comprising and consisting of the following rural deaneries :---

"1. The Rural Deanery of East Bridge comprising the following parishes or cures or churches :--

	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has been hitherto situate.	
1. Adisham		East Bridge
2. Ash		do.
3. Barham		do.
4. Beaksbourne	••••	do.
5. Bishopsbourn		do
6. Chillenden		do.
7. Elmstone	•••	do. 🧭
8. Goodnestone		do.
9. Ickham		do.
10. Kingston		do.
11. Littlebourn		do.
12. Marsh, West		do.
13. Nonington	•••	do.
14. Patrixbourne-with-Bri	dge	do.
15. Preston-by-Wingham		do.
16. Staple	•••	do.
17. Stodmarsh	•••	do.
18. Stourmouth		do.
19. Wickhambreux		do.
20. Wingham		do.
21. Womenswold	•••	do.

"3. The Rural Deanery of Canterbury comprising the following parishes or cures or churches :---

Parish or Cure or Church.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has been hitherto situate.
1. Canterbury, Saint Al- phage-with-All Saints and Saint Mary, North- gate	Canterbury
2. Canterbury, Saint Dun- stan	do.
3. Canterbury, Saint George the Martyr-with-Saint Mary Magdalen	do.
4. Canterbury, Saint Gre- gory the Great	do.
5. Canterbury, Saint Mar- garet - with - Saint An- drew and Saint Mary, Bredman	do.
6. Canterbury, Saint Mar- tin-with-Saint Paul	do.
7. Canterbury Saint Mary Bredin	do.
8. Canterbury, Saint Mil- dred-with-Saint Mary in the Castle	do.
9. Canterbury, Saint Peter- with-Holy Cross, West- gate	do.
10. Blean, Saint Cosmus and Saint Damien in the	do.
11. Fordwich	do.
12. Hackington otherwise Saint Stephen	do.
13. Harbledown	do.
14. Hardres, Lower	do.
15. Nackington	do.
16. Sturry	do. ·
17. Thanington-with-Milton	do.

"4. The Rural Deanery of Dover comprising the following parishes or cures or churches :----

Parish or Cure or Church.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has been hitherto situate;
1. Alkham - with - Capel - le - Ferne	Dover
2. Buckland	do.
3. Charlton	do.
4. Charlton-by-Dover Saint Bartholomew	do.
5. Cheriton	do.
6. Dover Saint James with Chapel of Ease	do,
7. Dover Saint Mary the Virgin	do.
8. Dover Saint Mary in the Castle	do.
29. Dover Trinity	do.
10. Ewell	do.
11. Folkestone, Saint Mary and Saint Eanswith	do.
12. Folkestone, Christ Church	do
13. Folkestone, Holy Trinity	do.
14. Folkestone, Saint Michael and All Angels	do.
15. Folkestone, Saint Peter	do.

"2. The Rural Deanery of West Bridge comprising the following parishes or cures or churches:---

Parish or Cure or Church.		Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has been hitherto situate.		
1	. Challock			West Bridge
-	Chartham	••••		do.
_	Chilham			do.
	Crundall			do.
	. Godmersha			do.
6. Hardres, Upper, - with - Stelling			do.	
7. Moldash otherwise Molash			do.	
8. Petham-with-Waltham			do.	
	. Wye	•••		do.
				•