Parish or Cure or Church.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has been hitherto situate.
16. Folkestone, Saint Saviour	Dover
17. Foord, Saint John the Baptist	do.
18. Hawkinge - with - Swing- field	do.
19. Hougham	đo.
20. Hougham in Dover Christ Church	do.
21. Lydden	do.
22. Newington-by-Hythe	do.
23. River-with-Guston	do.
24. Saint Margaret at Cliffe- with-West Cliffe	do.
25. Sandgate	do.
26. Sibertswold otherwise	do.
Shepherdswell - with - Coldred	do.

" 5. The Rural Deanery of Elham comprising the following parishes or cures or churches :---

Parish or Care or Church.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has been hitherto situate.
I. Acrise	Elham
2. Brabourne - with - Monk's Horton and Bircholt	do.
3. Denton	do.
4. Elham	do.
5. Elmstead - with - Hasting- leigh	do.
6. Hythe	do.
7. Lyminge - with - Paddles- worth	do.
8. Postling	do.
9. Saltwood	do.
10. Stanford	do.
11. Stouting	do.
12. Wootton	do.

"6. The Rural Deanery of North Lympne comprising the following parishes or cures or churches :---

Parish or Cure or	Church	•	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has been hitherto situate.
1. Aldington	••••		North Lympne
2. Bilsington-with ton	1-Bonn	ing-	do.
3. Burmarsh	•••		do.
4. Hinxhill-with-]	Brook	•••	do.
5. Hurst		•••	do.
6. Kingsnorth	•••		do.
7. Lympne-with-V	Vest Hy	ythe	do.
8. Mersham			do.
9. Orlestone	•••		do.
10. Ruckinge	•••		do.
11. Sellinge			do.
12. Sevington		••••	do.
13. Shadoxhurst	•••	•••	do.
14. Smeeth		•••	do.
15. Willesborough	•••	•••	do.

3

A 2

"7. The Rural Deanery of South Lympne comprising the following parishes or cures or churches :---

Parish or Cure or Church.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has been hitherto situate.
1. Appledore-with-Ebony	. South Lympne
2. Brenzett	do.
3. Brookland-with-Fairfield	do.
4. Dymchurch - with-Black-	
manstone, Eastbridge and Orgarswick	
. 5. Ivychurch	. do.
6. Kennardington	. do.
7. Lydd	do.
8. Midley (no Church)	do.
9. Newchurch	do.
10. Romney, New, -with-Hop	e do.
11. Romney Old	do.
12. Romney Marsh (St. Mary	do.
13. Snargate-with-Snave	do.
14. Stone-in-Oxney	do.
15. Warehorne	do.
16. Wittersham	dŏ.
17. Woodchurch	do.

"8. The Rural Deanery of Ospringe comprising the following parishes or cures or churches :--

Parish or Cure or Church.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has been hitherto situate.
1. Badlesmere-with - Leave- land	Ospringe
2. Boughton Blean	do.
3. Brents, The	do.
4. Buckland-by-Faversham	do.
5. Davington	do.
6. Doddington	do.
7. Dunkirk Christ Church	do.
8. Eastling	do.
9. Faversham	do. '
10. Graveney-with-Goodnes-	do.
tone	
11. Hernhill	do.
12. Linstead	do.
13. Luddenham-with-Stone	do.
14. Newnham	do.
15. Norton	do.
16. Ospringe	do.
17. Otterden	do.
18. Oare	do.
19. Preston-by-Faversham	do.
20. Selling	' do.
21. Sheldwich	do.
22. Stalisfield	do.
23. Teynham	do.
24. Throwley	do.
-	

4235