"3. The Rural Deanery of Croydon, comprising the following parishes or cures or churches:—

<u> </u>	
Parish or Cure or Church.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has been hitherto situate
1 Addington	Croydon
1. Addington	
2. Croydon (Saint John the	· uo.
Baptist)	do.
3. Croydon Saint Andrew	9
4. Croydon Saint Augus-	. do.
tine	3.
5. Croydon Common	. do
Saint James	3 -
6. Croydon Holy Trinity	do.
7. Croydon Saint Matthew	do.
8. Croydon Saint Michael.	do.
and All Angels	
9. Croydon Saint Saviour	do.
10. Croydon, Woodside	do.
Saint Luke	<b>.</b>
11. Addiscombe Saint Mary	do.
Magdalen	
12. Broad Green . Christ.	. do.
Church	
13. Norwood All Saints	do.
14. Norwood, South, Saint.	. do
Mark	
15. Norwood, Upper, Saint	do.
John the Evangelist	
16. Shirley	do.
17. South End Saint Peter	do.
18. Thornton Heath Saint	do.
Paul	
19. Wickham, West	do.
	<u>l </u>

"4. The Rural Deanery of East Dartford, comprising the following parishes or cures or churches:—

churches:—	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Parish or Cure or Church,	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has been hitherto situate.
1. Bexley (Saint Mary the	East Dartford
Virgin)-with-Saint John	
the Evangelist	<b>!</b> • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •
2. Bexley Heath Christ	do.
3. Lamorbey Holy Trinity	άο.
4. Crayford	do.
5. Cray, North	do.
6. Dartford	do.
7. Erith	do.
8. Belvedere All Saints	do.
9. Erith Christ Church	do.
10. Eynesford	do.
11. Crocken Hill	do.
12. Farningham	do.
13. Foot's Cray	do.
14. Horton Kirby	do.
15. Lullingstone	do.
16. Sideup otherwise East	do.
Chislehurst Saint John	
17. Sutton-at-Hone	do.
18. Swanley Saint Paul	do.
19. Wilmington	do.

"5. The Rural Deanery of West Dartford comprising the following parishes or cures or churches:—

	···	
Parish or Cure or	Church.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has been hitherto situate
1. Beckenham (S with Elmer's James	t. George) End St.	West Dartford
2. Beckenham Church	Christ	do.
3. Beckenham nabas :	Saint Bar-	d.
4. New Becken Paul	ham Saint	do.
5. Penge - lan Trinity	e Holy	do.
6. Shortlands S	Saint Mary	do.
7. Bromley		do.
8. Bickley Sair		do.
9. Bromley, Trinity	he Holy	₫o.
10. Bromley Saint Luke		do.
11. New Bróm John the I	ley Saint Evangelist	. do:
12. Plaistow Sai	int Mary	do.
13. Chelsfield	•••	do.
14. Chislehurst	••• •••	do.
15. Chislehurst nunciation		do.
16. Chislehurst Church	Christ	đr.
17. Cray Saint Ma	ry '	do.
18. Cudham	•••	do.
19. Downe	•••	do.
20. Farnborough	•••	do.
21. Hayes	•••	do.
22. Keston	•••	do.
23. Orpington	•••	do:
24. Paul's Cray	•••	do.
		I

"6. The Rural Deanery of North Malling comprising the following parishes or cures or churches:—

churches:—	
Parish or Cure or Church.	Rural Deanery. within which Parish or Cure or Church has been hitherto situate.
1. Addington	North Malling
2. Barming ·	do.
3. Birling	do.
4. Ditton	do.
5. Farleigh, East	do.
6. Farleigh, West	do.
7. Hadlow	do.
8. Hunton	do.
9. Leybourn	do.
10. Malling, East, with New	do.
Hythe Holy Trinity	
11. Malling, West, or Town Malling	de.
12. Mereworth	do.
13. Nettlestead - with - West	do.
Barming	
14. Offliam	do.
15. Peckham, East	do.
16. Peckham Holy Trinity	do.
17. Peckham, West	do.
18. Ryarsh	do.