## THE LONDON GAZETTE, JULY 12, 1892.

To comprise the following Parishes and Places.	Boundaries of the District.
<ul> <li>38. The parish of Cwmcarvan</li> <li>39. The parish of Dingestow including Treworgan</li> <li>40. The parish of Dixton</li> <li>41. The parish of Llandenny</li> <li>42. The parish of Llandogo</li> <li>43. The parish of Llangattock-Vibon-Avel</li> <li>44. The parish of Llangoven</li> <li>45. The parish of Llangitock-Vibon-Avel</li> <li>46. The parish of Llandillio Crossenny, Upper and Lower</li> <li>47. The parish of Llanvihangel-Yestern-Lewern</li> <li>48. The parish of Mitchel Troy</li> <li>49. The parish of Par Grace Dieu</li> <li>51. The parish of Pennose</li> </ul>	Bounded on the north by the county of Hereford and the parish of Grosmont. On the west by the parishes of Llangat- tock, Lingoed, Llanvetherine, Llan- vapley, Llanarth, Bryngwyn, Clytha, Bethos-Newydd, Kemeys-Commander, Monkswood, Llanbadoc, Llangibby, and Tredunnoc, and the River Usk. On the east by the counties of Gloucester and Hereford, and on the south by the Manor of Chepstow
<ul> <li>53. The parish of Penyclawdd</li> <li>54. The parish of Ragian</li> <li>55. The parish of Rockfield</li> <li>56. The parish of St. Maughans</li> <li>57. The parish of Skenfrith</li> <li>58. The parish of Tregare</li> <li>59. The parish of Trelleck</li> <li>60. The town of Trelleck</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>61. The parish of Wonastow</li> <li>62. The parish of Llangwm Isha</li> <li>63. The parish of Llangwm Ucha</li> <li>64. The parish of Llansoy</li> <li>65. The parish of Llanvihangel Torymynydd</li> <li>66. The parish of St. Arvans Grange</li> <li>67. The parish of Tintern Parva</li> <li>68. The parish of Trelleck Grange</li> <li>69. The parish of Gwehelog</li> <li>70. The parish of Gwernesney</li> <li>71. The parish of Llangeview</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>72. The parish of Llanllowell</li> <li>73. The parish of Llantrissent</li> <li>74. The parish of Trostrey</li> <li>75. The parish of Usk <ul> <li>The parts of the following parishes which are not within the Manor of Chepstow</li> </ul> </li> <li>76. The parish of Chapel Hill including Tintern Abbey</li> <li>77. The parish of Kilgwrrwg</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>78. The parish of Newchurch, East</li> <li>79. The parish of Newchurch, West</li> <li>80. The parish of Penterry</li> <li>81. The parish of St. Arvans</li> <li>82. The parish of Wolvesnewton</li> </ul>	 ,

THE NEWPORT DISTRICT.

۰.

To comprise the following Parishes and Places.	Boundaries of the District.
All such parishes and places as are within the County Borough of Newport	All such parts of the parishes of Saint Woollos, Christchurch, and Nash, as are included within the Municipal Borough of Newport

3997

A 2