County of Pembroke. William Rees Morgan Davies, Esq.

Borough of Pembroke and Haverfordwest. Charles Francis Egerton Allen, Esq.

Borough of Penryn and Falmouth. William George Cavendish Bentinck, Esq.

Borough of Peterborough. Alpheus Cleophas Morton, Esq.

Borough of Plymouth.

Sir Edward George Clarke, Her Majesty's Solicitor-General.

Sir William George Pearce, Bart.

Borough of Pontefract.

Rowland Winn (commonly called the Honourable Rowland Winn).

Borough of Portsmouth.

John Baker, Esq. Walter Owen Clough, Esq.

Borough of Preston.

Robert William Hanbury, Esq. William Edward Murray Tomlinson, Esq.

County of Radnor.

Francis Edwards, Esq.

Borough of Reading. George William Palmer, Esq.

Borough of Rochdale.

Thomas Bayley Potter, Esq.

Borough of Rochester.

Horatio David Davies, Esq.

County of Rutland.

George Henry Finch, Esq.

Borough of St. George, Hanover Square. The Right Honourable George Joachim Goschen.

Borough of St. Helen's.

Henry Seton-Karr, Esq.

Borough of St. Pancras. North Division.

Thomas Henry Bolton, Esq.

East Division.

Robert Grant Webster, Esq.

West Division.

Harry Robert Graham Esq.

South Division.

Sir Julian Goldsmid, Bart.

Borough of Salford.
North Division.

William Henry Holland, Esq.

West Division.

Lees Knowles, Esq.

South Division.

Sir Henry Hoyle Howorth.

Borough of Salisbury.

Edward Henry Hulse, Esq.

County of Salop. Western or Oswestry Division.

Stanley Leighton, Esq.

Northern or Newport Division. Colonel William Slaney Kenyon-Slaney.

Mid or Wellington Division.

Alexander Hargreaves Brown, Esq.

Southern or Ludlow Division.

Robert Jasper More, Esq.

Borough of Scarborough.

Sir George Reresby Sitwell, Bart.

Borough of Sheffield.

Attercliffe Division.

Bernard John Seymour Coleridge (commonly) called the Honourable Bernard John Seymour Coleridge).

Brightside Division.

The Right Honourable Anthony John Mundella.

Central Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel Charles Edward Howard Vincent, C.B.

Hallam Division.

Charles Beilby Stuart Wortley, Esq., Parliamentary Under Secretary for the Home Department.

Ecclesall Division.

Ellis Ashmead Bartlett, Esq., Civil Lord of the Admiralty.

> Borough of Shoreditch. Hoxton Division.

James Stuart, Esq.

Haggerstone Division.
William Randal Cremer, Esq.

Borough of Shrewsbury.

Henry David Greene, Esq., Q.C.

County of Somerset. Northern Division.

Thomas Courtenay Theydon Warner, Esq.

Wells Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel Sir Richard Horner Paget, Bart.

Frome Division.

John Emmott Barlow, Esq.

Eastern Division.

Henry Hobhouse, Esq.

Southern Division.

Edward Strachey, Esq.

Bridgwater Division.

Edward James Stanley, Esq.

Western or Wellington Division. Sir Alexander Fuller Acland-Hood, Bart.

Borough of Southampton.

Tankerville Chamberlayne, Esq.

Francis Henry Evans, Esq.

Borough of South Shields.

James Cochran Stevenson, Esq.

Borough of Southwark. West Division.

Richard Knight Causton, Esq.

Rotherhithe Division.

John Cumming Macdona, Esq.

Bermondsey Division.

Reuben Vincent Barrow, Esq.

County of Stafford. Leek Division.

Charles Bill, Esq.

Burton Division.

Sydney Evershed, Esq.

Western Division.

Hamar Alfred Bass, Esq.

North-Western Division.

James Heath, Esq.

Lichfield Division.

Major Leonard Darwin.

 ${\it K}$ ingswinford Division.

Alexander Staveley Hill, Esq., Q.C.

Handsworth Division.

Sir Henry Meysey Meysey-Thompson, Bart.

Borough of Stafford.

Theodore Frederick Charles Edward Shaw, Esq.

Borough of Stalybridge.

Tom Harrop Sidebottom, Esq.

Borough of Stockport.

Joseph Leigh, Esq. Louis John Jennings, Esq.