And whereas Her Majesty has with the advice of Her Privy Council taken into consideration the said Petition and is minded to make such alteration and division as aforesaid.

Now therefore Her Majesty by and with the advice of Her Privy Council is pleased to order direct and declare and it is hereby ordered directed and declared that from the date hereof:

1. The County of Dorset shall be divided into four districts for Coroners' purposes and for the purposes of the said Act first hereinbefore recited.

2. The said four districts shall be named respectively "The Northern Coroner's District," "The Eastern Coroner's District," "The Southern Coroner's District," and "The Western Coroner's District," and the said districts shall respectively comprise the several sanitary districts parishes and places and have the boundaries prescribed and mentioned in that behalf in the schedule

3. This Order shall be published in the London C. L. Peel. Gazette.

SCHEDULE.

The districts numbered one to four inclusive are to be deemed not to include any place exempt from the jurisdiction of the Coroners of the County of Dorset whether such place be hereafter named or not.

1.—Northern Coroner's District. Blandford Sanitary District.

Almer Steepleton Preston Anderson Stourpaine Blandford Forum Tarrant Gunville Blandford Saint Mary Tarrant Hinton Tarrant Keynston Bryanston Durweston Tarrant Launceston Tarrant Monkton Hilton Iwerne Courtnay alias Tarrant Rawston Tarrant Rushton Shroton Langton Long Bland-Turnworth Winterborne Clenston

ford Milbourne Saint And-Winterborne Houghton Winterborne Kingston Winterborne Stickland Milbourne Stileham

Milton Abbas Pimperne Spettisbury

Mere Sanitary District (Wilts). Silton.

Winterborne Tomson

Winterborne Zelston

Winterborne Whitchurch

Shaftesbury Sanitary District. Shaston, Holy Trinity Ashmore Shaston, Saint James Cann Shaston, Saint Peter Compton Abbas

Stour Provost Sutton Waldron East Orchard East Stour Fontmell Magna Todber West Orchard Iwerne Minster

Margaret Marsh Melbury Abbas

Wincanton Sanitary District. Buckhorne Weston Kington Magna Sherborne Sanitary District. Holwell

West Stour

Ryme Intrinsica Stockwood

Sturminster Sanitary District.

Caundle Stourton Child Okeford Fifehead Magdalen Fifehead Neville Hammoon Hanford Haselbury Bryan Hinton Saint Mary

Ibberton

Manston Marnhull Okeford Fitzpaine Shilling Okeford Stalbridge Stoke Wake Sturminster Newton Woolland

-Eastern Coroner's District. Wareham Sanitary District.

5.7.1

Affpiddle Moreton Arne Steeple Studland Bere Regis Bloxworth Swanage Chaldon Herring Tonerspiddle Church Knowle Tyneham Coombe Keynes Wareham Holy Trinity

Corfe Castle East Holme Wareham Lady Saint Mary East Lulworth Wareham Saint Martin

West Lulworth East Stoke Kimmeridge Winfrith Wool Langton Matravers

Worth Matravers Morden

Wimborne and Cranborne Sanitary District. Chettle Sixpenny Handley West Woodyates Wimborne Saint Giles East Woodyates Farnham Gussage All Saints Woodlands

Long Critchell

3.—Southern Coroner's District.

Dorchester Sanitary District.

Athelhampston Stinsford Bradford Peverell Stratton Broadmayne Tincleton Burleston Toller Fratrum Toller Pocorum Charminster Chilfrome Tolpiddle Compton Abbas Warmwell Compton Vallence Watercombe Dewlish West Knighton Dorchester All Saints West Stafford Dorchester Holy Whitcombe Winford Eagle Trinity Dorchester Saint Peter Winterborne Abbas Fordington Winterborne Came Winterborne Herring-Frampton Frome Vauchurch · stone Winterborne Monkton Kingston Russell Littlebredy Winterborne Saint Longbredy Martin

Maiden Newton Winterborne Steepleton Piddlehinton Woodsford

Piddletown

Weymouth Sanitary District.

Portesham Abbotsbury Bincombe Portland Broadway Buckland Ripers Poxwell Preston Fleet Radipole Upway West Chickerell Langton Herring Melcombe Regis Osmingtone Weymouth Wyke Regis Owermoign

4. WESTERN CORONER'S DISTRICT.

Axminster Sanitary District.

Lyme Regis Charmonth Thorncombe Chardstock Hawkehurch

Beaminster Sanitary District. Beaminster Melbury Sampford Bettiscombe Mosterton Broadwindsor Netherbury Burstock North Poorton Cheddington Pilsdon Corscombe Poorstock East Chelborough Rampisham Evershot South Perrott Stoke Abbot Halstock West Chelborough Hooke Mapperton Wraxall

Marshwood