"The SCHEDULE to which the foregoing Scheme has reference.

"I. The Archdeaconry of Llandaff comprising the following Rural Deaneries:—

"1. The Rural Deanery of Aberdare comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:—

Parish or Cure or Church.	Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure of Church has hitherto been situate.
1. Abordare (with Saint Elvan and Saint Mary)	Llandaff	Llandaff Upper Northern Division
2. Aberaman Saint Margaret	do.	do.
3. Aberdare Saint Fagan	do.	do.
4. Aberdare Saint Margaret (otherwise known as Mountain Ash)	do.	do.
5. Hirwain Saint Lleurwg	do.	do.

:	Parish or Cure or Church.						Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.
1.	Bonvilston	•••	•••	•••	•••		Llandaff	Llandaff .
							* ***	Lower Western Division
2.	Cadoxton-juxta	Barry	***	•••	•••	•••	do.	do.
- 3.	Llaucarfan	•••	•••	٠	•••		ďo.	do.
4.	Llantrithyd	•••	•••	•••	•••		do.	Llandaff
•	•					1		Lower Eastern Division
5.	Merthyr Dovan	•••	•••	•••	•••		đo.	Llandaff
	-y							Lower Western Division
6.	Penmark		•••		•••		do.	do.
	Porthkerry with	Barry		•••	•••		do.	do.
	Saint Nicholas		•••	•••	•••		do.	do.
							,	. "

"3. The Rural Deanery of Caerphilly comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:

	Parish	or C	are or C	Church.	. <u>.</u> .		within or Cure	rchdeacon n which e or Chur to been a	Parish rch'has	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.
1.	Eglwysilan	•••	•••	***	. ***			Llandaí	f	Llandaff Upper North East Division
2.	Caerphilly	•••	•••	•••	••			do.		do.
3.	Llanfabon	(with	Saint	Cynon)	•••	•••	,	do.	117	do.
4.	Ystrad My	nach	•••	•••	•••	**-		do.		· · · · do.
5.		•••	•••	•••	•••	• • •		do.	•	do.
6.	Pontlottyn	Saint	Tyfae	log	•••	•4•	, ,	do.		do.
7.	Lisvane	• • •	•••	•••	•••			do.	•	Llandaff Upper South
	•							٠	•	Eastern Division
8.	Llanishen	•••	•••	•••	•••		• • •	do:	• •	do.
9.	Whitchurch	•••	•••	•••	•••			do.		do.
						.	٠.			· '

"4. The Rural Deanery of Cardiff, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:-

: :	Parish or Cure or Ch	Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.			
1. Can	ton, Saint Catherine	•••	•••	•••	Llandaff	Llandaff Upper South Eastern Division
2. Can	ton, Saint John	•••	***		do.	do.
3. Can	ton, Saint Paul	•••	•••	•••	do	do.
4. Card	liff, Saint John (with Sai	nt Jan	ies)	•••	do.	do.
5.	Cardiff, Saint Andrew	•••	•••	•••	do.	do.
6. Car	liff, Saint Mary the Virgi	in	•••	•••	do, .	do.
7.	Cardiff, All Saints (with I	Eglwys	Dewi S	ant)	do, .	do.
8.	Cardiff Saint Dyfrig	•••	•••	•••	do.	do.
9.	Cardiff, Saint Stephen	***	•••	•••	do.	do.
10. Roat	th	•••	•••	•••	. do.	do
	Roath Saint German	•••	•••		do.	do.
12.	Roath, Saint Saviour	***	•••	•••	do.	do.