"5. The Rural Deanery of Groneath Lower Eastern Division comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:—

Parish or Cure or Church.						Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.		Rural Deanery within which Parish or " Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	
1.	Eglwys-Brewis	•••		•••.	•••		Llandaff		Groneath Lower Eastern Division
2.	Flemingston	•••	•••		•••]	do.		do.
	Gileston	•••	•••		•••		do.	ł	:
	Llanbleiddian (v Donats)	vith Co	wbridg			Saint	do.		do.
5.	Llandough-juxte Church	-Cowl	ridge	with	Saint	Mary	do.	. i	do.
6.	Llanharry	•••	•••	•••	•••	•••	do.	-	Llandaff Lower Eastern Division
7.	Llanmaes	•••	•••	•••	•••	•••	do•	•	Groneath Lower Eastern Division
8.	Llanfihangel	***	•••	•••	•••		do.	i	do.
	Llansannwr	•••	•••	•••	•••	•••	do.		Llandaff Lower Eastern Division
10.	Llanfrynach (w	ith Pen	-llîn)	•••	••••	•••	φo.		Groneath Lower Western Division
11.	Saint Athan	•••	•••	•••	•••	<u></u>	ďo.	•	Groneath Lower Eastern Division
12.	Saint Hilary	•••	•••	•••	•••	•••	do.		Llandaff Lower Western Division
13.	Ystradowain	***	***	•••	•••		do.		Llandaff Lower Eastern Division

"6. The Rural Deanery of Groneath Lower Western Division, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:—

Parish or Cure or Church.		Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.		Rural Deauery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	
1. Coity (with Nolton)	•••	Llandaff		Groneath Western D	. Lower
2. Colwinston	· •••	do.		Groneath Eastern Di	Lower
3. Coychurch (with Peterston-super-Montem)	•••	də.	•	Groneath Western D	Lower
4. Ewenny		do.		do.	
5. Llandow	, , ,	do.		do.	,
6. Llan-gan	•••	do.		, do	
7. Llanilid (with Llanharam)	•••	. do.		· do.	,
8. Llantwit Major with Llysworney	•••	đọ.		do.	, <i>.</i>
9. Marcross		do.		do	
10. Monk-nash	•••	, do.	• . •	do.	• :
11. Saint Andrew's Minor	•••	, do,		do.	, .
12. Saint Bride's Major (with Wick)	•••	do.		do.	•
13. Saint Donat's		do.		do	•
14. Saint Mary Hill		do,	•	do.	

"7. The Rural Deanery of Groneath, Upper Eastern Division, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:—

Parish or Cure or Ch	urch.	•	Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	
1. Llandyfodwg	•••	•••		Llandaff	Groneath Upper Eastern Division
2. Llangeinwyr		•••	ا نره	do.	do.
3. Llangyrwyd	•••	•••	•••	do.	do.
4. Margam (with Tai-bach)	• • •	***	****	do.	do.
5. Merthyr-mawr	·	•••	***	do.	dò.
6. Newcastle (with Laleston,	Tytheg:	ston, A	ber-	· do. ·	do.
kenfig, Saint John and	Kenfig	HII,	Saint		
Theodore)	٠	•	•	•• •	
7. Bettws		•••		do.	do.