## "2. The Rural Deanery of Bedwellty, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:-

Parish of Cure or Church.	Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	
1. Bedwellty (with Blackwood Saint and Fleur-de-lis Saint David)	Margaret .	. Monmouth	Blaenau Gwent
2. Rhymney		do	, do
3. Tredegar (with Saint James)	•••	. do.	do.
4. Mynyddislwyn	•••	. <b>do.</b>	. do
5. Penmaen		do.	<b>do.</b> ·
		• •	

## "3. The Rural Deanery of Blaenau Gwent, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:—

Parish or Cure or Church.	Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.
1. Aberystruth otherwise Blaenau	Monmouth ·	· Blaenau Gwent
2. Abertillery Saint Michael	do.	do.
3. Beaufort	do.	do.
4. Nant-y-glo	do.	do.
5. Blaenafen-cum-Newydd	do.	do.
6. Ebbw Vale, Christ Church (with Cwm Church Saint Paul)	do.	do.
7. Llanhilleth	do.	do.
8. Trevethin	do.	do.
9. Abersychan	do.	do.
10. Pontnewynydd	do.	· do.
11. Pontypool Saint James	··· do.	do.

## "4. The Rural Deanery of Caerleon, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:-

Parish or Cure or Church.  1. Caerleon otherwise Llangattock					Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.  Monmouth	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.  Netherwent Western Division
3. Goldeliff	•••	•••	•••	•••	do،	do.
4. Kemeys Inferior	•••	•••	•••	•••	do.	do.
5. Llanfrechfa	•••	•••	•••	•••	do.	do.
6. Llangstone	•••	•••	•••	•••	do.	do.
7. Llanhennock	•••	•••	•••		do.	do.
8. Llanmartin-with-Wil	crick	•••	•••	•••	do.	'' do.
9. Llandevaud	•••		•••	•••	do.	do.
O. Llanwern-with-Bisht	on	***	•••	•••	do.	do.
1. Nash	•••	•••	•••	•••	do.	`' do•
2. Whitson	•••	•••	•••		do.	do.

## "5. The Rural Deanery of Chepstow, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:-

Parish or Cure or Church.	Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.
1. Chapel Hill	Monmouth	Netherwent Eastern Division
2. Chepstow	do.	do.
3. Itton	do.	do.
4. Llandogo (with Whitebrook, Holy Trinity)	do.	Usk Eastern Division
5. Llansoy	do.	do.
6. Llanvihangel-tor-y-Mynydd (with Llangunnog   Saint Cynog)	do.	do.
7. Mathern	do	Netherwent Eastern Division
8. Mounton	do.	do.
9. Newchurch (with Devauden)	do.	do.
No. 26640. B	'	•