## THE LONDON GAZETTE, JULY 5, 1895.

Parish or Cure or Church.					Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has
·	:	-		· .	hitherto been situate.	hitherto been situate.
10. Portskewet with brooke and Sa		other	wise	Sud-	Monmouth	Netherwent Middle Division
11. Saint Arvans wi		•••	•••	•••	do.	Netherwent Eastern Division
12. Shire-Newton	•••				do.	do.
13. Tintern Parva	•••		•••		do. `	do.
14. Trelleck	•••	:			. do	Usk Eastern Division
15. Trelleck Gr	ange				. do.	do.
16. Wolves-Newton	(with Kilgwi	rwg)	•••	•••	do.	do.

## "f. The Rural Deanery of Monmouth, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches :----

Parish or Cure or Church.	Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.
1. Dingestow	Monmouth	Abergavenny Eastern Division
2. Dixton Newton (with Wyesham Saint James)	do.	do.
3. Llangattock-vibon-Avel (with Saint Maughans)	do.	_ do.
4. Llanfaenor	do.	do.
5. Llangoven (with Pen-y-Clawdd)	do.	Usk Eastern Division
6. Llanishen	đo.	do.
7. Llantilio Crossenny (with Llanfair Green Saint Mary)	do.	Abergavenny Eastern Division
8. Llanvihaugel Ystern Llewern	do.	do.
9. Michel Troy with Cwmcarvan	do.	do. :
10. Monmouth	do.	do.
11. (Monmouth Saint Thomas, commonly	do.	do.
called Saint Thomas-over-Monmow)		
12. Penallt	do.	Usk Eastern Division
13. Rockfield	do.	Abergavenny Eastern
	·• ·	Division
14. Skenfreth	do.	do,
5. Wonastow	do.	do.

"7. The Rural Deanery of Netherwent, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches :---

Parish or Cure or Church.	Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	
1. Caerwent	•••	Monmouth	Netherwent Middle Division
2. Caldicot		do. ·	do.
.3. Llanvaches	•••	do:	·· do.
4. Llanvair Discoed (with Dinham)		do:	•do•
5. Magor (with Redwick St. Mary)		do: · · · ·	do.
6. Penhow	÷	do.	do.
7. Roggiett with Ifton and Llanvihangel Roggiett	near	do.	do.
8. St. Bride's, Netherwent	·	do.	do.
9. Undy		do,	do,

## . 8. The Rural Deanery of Newport, comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches :-

Parish or Cure or Church.						Archdeaconry within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate:	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.	
1. Bassaleg 2. Henllys w 3. Risca 4. Bedwas 5. L'ancdey n	rith Bet	tws	•••	••••	••••	Monmouth do. do. do. Llandaff	Newport do. do. do. Llandaff Upper South Eastern Division	