Northern or Tewkesbury Division. Sir John Edward Dorington, Bart. Eastern or Cirencester Division. Allen Benjamin Bathurst, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Allen Benjamin Bathurst). Forest of Dean Division. The Right Honourable Sir Charles Wentworth Dilke, Bart. Southern or Thornbury Division. Charles Edward Hungerford Atholl Colston, Esq. Borough of Gloucester. Charles James Monk, Esq. Borough of Grantham. Henry Yarde Buller Lopes, Esq. Borough of Gravesend. James Dampier Palmer, Esq. Borough of Greenwich. Hugh Richard Heathcote Cecil, Esq. (commonly called Lord Hugh Richard Heathcote Cecil). Borough of Great Grimsby. George Doughty, Esq. Borough of Hachney. North Division. William Robert Bousfield, Esq., Q.C. Central Division. Sir Andrew Richard Scoble, K.C.S.I., Q.C. South Division. Thomas Herbert Robertson, Esq. Borough of Halifax. Alfred Arnold, Esq. William Rawson Shaw, Esq. Borough of Hammersmith. Major-General Walter Tuckfield Goldsworthy. County of Hants. Northern or Basingstoke Division. Arthur Frederick Jeffreys, Esq. Western or Andover Division. William Withers Bramston Beach, Esq. Eastern or Petersfield Division. William Wickham, Esq. Southern or Fareham Division. Lieutenant - General Sir Frederick Wellington John FitzWygram, Bart. New Forest Division. John Walter Edward Douglas Scott Montague, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable John Walter Edward Douglas Scott Montague). Borough of Hampstead. Edward Brodie Hoare, Esq. Borough of Hanley. William Woodall, Esq. Borough of Hartlepool. Thomas Richardson, Esq. Borough of Hastings. William Lucas Shadwell, Esq. County of Hereford. Northern or Leominster Division. James Rankin, Esq. Southern or Ross Division. Michael Biddulph, Esq. Borough of Hereford. Charles Wallwyn Radcliffe Cooke, Esq. · County of Hertford. Northern or Hitchin Division. George Bickersteth Hudson, Esq. Eastern or Hertford Division.

Abel Smith, Esq.

Mid or St. Albans Division. Vicary Gibbs, Esq. Western or Watford Division. Thomas Frederick Halsey, Esq.

Borough of Huddersfield. Sir James Thomas Woodhouse, Knt.

Borough of Kingston-upon-Hull. East Division. Joseph Thomas Firbank, Esq. Central Division.

Sir Henry Seymour King, K.C.I.E. West Division.

Charles Henry Wilson, Esq.

County of Huntingdon. Southern or Huntingdon Division. Arthur Hugh Smith Barry, Esq.

Northern or Ramsey Division. Ailwyn Edward Fellowes, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Ailwyn Edward Fellowes).

Borough of Hythe. Lieutenant-General Sir James Bevan Edwards, K.C.M.G., C.B.

Borough of Ipswich. Sir Charles Dalrymple, Bart. Daniel Ford Goddard, Esq.

Borough of Islington. North Division. George Christopher Trout Bartley, Esq. West Division. Thomas Lough, Esq. East Division. Benjamin Louis Cohen, Esq.

South Division. Sir Albert Kaye Rollit, Knt.

Borough of Kensington. North Division, William Edward Thompson Sharpe, Esq.

· South Division. Sir Algernon Borthwick, Bart.

County of Kent. Western or Sevenoaks Division. Henry William Forster, Esq.

North-Western or Dartford Division. The Right Honourable Sir William Hart Dyke, Bart.

South-Western or Tunbridge Division. Arthur Sackville Trevor Griffith Boscawen, Esq.

Mid or Medwoy Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Charles Edward Warde. North-Eastern or Faversham Division.

Frederick Gorell Barnes, Esq. Southern or Ashford Division.

Laurence Hardy, Esq. Eastern or St. Augustine's Division. The Right Honourable Aretas Akers-Douglas. Isle of Thanet Division. The Right Honourable James Lowther, Borough of Kidderminster. Augustus Frederick Godson, Esq. Borough of King's Lynn. Thomas Gibson Bowles, Esq.

Borough of Lambeth. North Division. Henry Morton Stanley, Esq. Kennington Division. Frederick Lucas Cook, Esq.