County of Dumbarton.

Alexander Wylie, Esq.

County of Dumfries.

Robinson Souttar, Esq.

Dumfries District of Burghs.

Sir Robert Threshie Reid, Knt., Q.C.

County of Edinburgh. Sir Thomas David Gibson Carmichael, Bart.

Burgh of Edinburgh. East Division.

Robert Wallace, Esq.

West Division.

Lewis McIver, Esq.

Central Division.

William McEwan, Esq.

South Division.

Robert Cox, Esq.

Universities of Edinburgh and St. Andrews. The Right Honourable Sir Charles John Pearson, Knt., Q.C.

Leith District of Burghs. Ronald Craufurd Munro Ferguson, Esq.

Counties of Elgin and Nairn.

John Edward Gordon, Esq.

Elgin District of Burghs.

Alexander Asher, Esq., Q.C.

County of Fife, Eastern Division.

The Right Honourable Herbert Henry Asquith, Q.C.

Western Division.

Augustine Birrell, Esq., Q.C.

St. Andrews District of Burgles.

Henry Torrens Anstruther, Esq.

Kirkcaldy District of Burgus.

James Henry Dalziel, Esq.

County of Forfar.

James Martin White, Esq.

Burgh of Dundee.

Edmund Robertson, Esq., Q.C.

Sir John Leng, Knt.

Montrose District of Burghs.

John Shiress Will, Esq., Q.C.

County of Haddington. Richard Burdon Haldane, Esq., Q.C.

County-of Inverness.

James Evan Bruce Baillie, Esq.

Inverness District of Burghs.

Robert Bannatyne Finlay, Esq., Q.C.

County of Kincardine.

John William Crombie, Esq.

Stewartry of Kirkeudbright. Sir Mark John Stewart, Bart.

County of Lanark. Govan Division.

John Wilson, Esq.

Partick Division.

James Parker Smith, Esq.

North-Western Division.:

John Goundry Holburn, Esq.

North-Eastern Division.

John Colville, Esq.

Mid Division.

James Caldwell, Esq.

Southern Division,

James Henry Cecil Hozier, Esq.

 ${}^{\circ}Burgh$ of Glasgow. Bridgeton Division.

The Right Honourable Sir George Otto Trevelyan, Bart.

Camlachie Division.

Alexander Cross, Esq.

St. Rollox Division.

Ferdinand Faithfull Begg, Esq.

Central Division.

John George Alexander Baird, Esq.

College Division.

Sir John Maxwell Stirling-Maxwell, Bart.

Tradeston Division.

Archibald Cameron Corbett, Esq.

Blackfriurs and Hutchesontown Division.

Andrew Dryburgh Provand, Esq.

Universities of Glasgow and Abordeen. James Alexander Campbell, Esq.

County of Linlithgox.

Alexander Ure, Esq.

Counties of Peebles and Selkirk.

Walter Thorburn, Esq.

County of Perth.

Eastern Division.

Sir John George Smyth Kinloch, Bart.

Western Division.

Sir Donald Currie, K.C.M.G.

Burgh of Perth.

Robert Wallace, Esq, Q.C.

County of Renfrew. Eastern Division.

Michael Hugh Shaw Stewart, Esq., jun.

Western Division.

Charles Bine Renshaw, Esq.

Burgh of Paisley.

Sir William Dunn, Bart.

Burgh of Greenock.

Sir Thomas Sutherland, K.C.M.G.

Counties of Ross and Cromurty. James Galloway Weir, Esq.

County of Roxburgh.

John Charles Montagu Douglas Scott, Esq. (commonly called the Earl of Dalkeith).

Hawick District of Burghs. Thomas Shaw, Esq., Q.C.

County of Stirling.

James McKillop, Esq.

Stirling District of Burghs.

Right Honourable Sir Henry Campbell-Bannerman, G.C.B.

Falkirk District of Burghs.

John Wilson, Esq.

County of Sutherland.

John McLeod, Esq. .

County of Wigtown. Sir Herbert Eustace Maxwell, Bart.

IRELAND.

County of Antrim.

"North Antrim.

Colonel Hugh McCalmont, C.B. Mid Antrim.

Robert Torrens O'Neill, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Robert Torrens O'Neill).

East Antrim.

James Martin McCalmont, Esq.

South Antrim.

William Grey Ellison Macartney, Esq.