EX-MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT.

D. Ainsworth, Esq. Walter Ballantine, Esq. E. H. Bayley, Esq. Cavendish Bentinck, Esq. H. F. Broad, Esq. J. F. Cheetham, Esq. C. A. V. Conybeare, Esq. T. Coote, jun., Esq.

J. A. Duncan, Esq.

Sir Joseph Leigh. H. Leon, Esq. A. McArthur, Esq. Pierce Mahony, Esq. W. Mather, Esq. Dadabhai Naoroji, Esq. T. P. Price, Esq.

chester).

Representatives of various Societies, Professions, Colleges, Schools, &c. Royal Society.-Royal Academy.—Sir Edward Poynter, President. Society of Antiquaries.—Viscount Dillon. College of Physicians.—Sir Samuel Wilks, College of Surgeons.—Sir William MacCormac,

Royal Academy of Music.—Sir Alexander Mackenzie.

Royal College of Music.—C. Hubert H. Parry, Mus. Doc.

The Drama.—Sir Henry Irving.

Literature. - Sir Alfred Austin (Poet Laureate). Vice-Chancellor of the University of Oxford. Vice-Chancellor of the University of Cam-

Vice-Chancellor of the University of London. Vice-Chancellor of the University of Dublin. Vice-Chancellor of the University of Durham.

Vice-Chancellor of the University of Edinburgh. Vice-Chancellor of the University of Glasgow.

Vice-Chancellor of the University of St. Andrews.

Sir Edward J. Reed, K.C.B. W. Rawson Shaw, Esq.

The Dean of Christchurch, Oxford. The Warden of All Souls, Oxford. Vice-President.—Royal Irish Academy. Vice-Chancellor. — University of Wales. Sir Christopher Nixon.—Royal University of Ireland.

Vice-Chancellor of the University of Aberdeen. Vice-Chancellor of Victoria University (Man-

Provost of Eton College. Head Master of Eton College. Head Master of Lancing College. Head Master of Hurstpierpoint College. Head Master of Charterhouse College. Head Master of King's College, Oxford. Head Master of Westminster School. Head Master of Harrow School. Head Master of Marlborough College. Captain of Oppidans, Eton College. Captain of School, Eton College. The London School Board. The Incorporated Law Society. The Bank of Scotland.

MUNICIPAL CIVIC BODIES REPRESENTED. Lieutenant-Colonel the Right Honourable Horatio David Davies, Lord Mayor of the city of London.

Frank Green, Esq., Alderman, and Thomas R. Dewar, Esq., Sheriffs of the city of London. The Right Honourable Mitchell Thomson, Lord Provost of Edinburgh. The Right Honourable Daniel Tallon, Lord Mayor of Dublin.

Aberystwyth. Abingdon. Accrington. Altrincham. Andover. Appleby. Arundel. Ashton-under-Lyne. Banbury. Bangor. Barnsley. Barnstaple.

Barrow-in-Furness. Basingstoke.

Bath. Batley. Bedford.

Berwick-on-Tweed.

Beverley. Bideford. Birkenhead. Birmingbam. Blackburn. Blackpool. Blandford Forum.

Bodmin. Bootle. Boston. Bournemouth. Brackley. Bradford. Bridgnorth. Bridgwater.

Bridport.

Brighouse. Brighton,

Bristol. Burnley. Burslem. Burton-on-Trent. Bury.

Bury St. Edmunds. Callington. Calne. Cambridge.

Cardiff. Carlisle. Carmarthen. Carnarvon. Chard. Chatham. Chelmsford. Cheltenham. Chester. Chesterfield. Chichester.

Chippenham. Chipping Nortou. Chorley. Christchurch. Colchester. Coventry. Crewe. Dartmouth. Darwen. Daventry. Deal. Denbigh.

Derby. Devizeș. Devonport.

Dewsbury.