DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 AND 1896 (continued).

Hollington, Ore, and Westfield, in the Eastern Division of the county of Sussex, and also comprising the borough of Hastings (1 March, 1899).

Yorkshire.—(1.) An Area comprising the borough

of Scarborough (15 February, 1897).

(2.) An Area comprising the parishes of Rawcliffe (together with the detached part of the parish of Skelton lying between the parishes of Nether Poppleton and Rawcliffe). Clifton Without, Huntington, Earswick, Heworth Without, Osbaldwick, and Murton, in the North Riding of the county of York; the parishes of Grimston, Heslington, Langwith, Elvington, Wheldrake, Deighton, Naburn, and Water Fulford, in the East Riding of the county of York; the parishes of Bishopthorpe, Middlethorpe Without, Dringhouses Without (together with the detached part of the parish lying to the west of the parish of Water Fulford), Acomb, and Nether Poppleton, in the West Riding of the county of York; and also comprising the borough of York (17 March, 1899).

(3.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Middle Holderness, and South Holderness, in the East Riding of the county of

York (18 March, 1899).

Swine Movement Districts.

THE following districts and parts of districts (except any part thereof which for the time being is declared a Swine-Fever Infected Area) are now Swine Movement Districts under the above-mentioned Acts:

County of Bedford. Borough of Bedford.

Borough of Luton.

County of Berks.

Borough of Newbury.

Borough of Reading. Borough of Windsor.

County of Chester.

Borough of Birkenhead.

Borough of Chester.

Borough of Congleton. Borough of Crewe.

Borough of Hyde.

Borough of Macclesfield. Borough of Stalybridge.

Borough of Stockport.

County of Derby (except the petty sessional divisions of Appletree, Derby, Repton, and Swad-

Borough of Chesterfield.

Borough of Glossop.

Borough of Ilkeston.

County of Durham.

Borough of Darlington.

Borough of Durham.

Borough of Gateshead.

Borough of Hartlepool.

Borough of Jarrow

Borough of South Shields.

Borough of Stockton-upon-Tees (except the North-West and Portrack Wards).

Borough of Sunderland.

Borough of West Hartlepool.

County of Essex

Borough of Colchester-

Borough of Southend-on-Sea.

Borough of West Ham.

County of Flint (except the detached portions thereof).

No. 27070.

County of Gloucester (except the parishes of Aston Somerville, Childswickham with Murcott, and Hinton-on-the-Green, transferred by agreement to the county of Worcester; but including the parishes of Conderton, Cutsdean, Daylesford, Evenlode, Overbury, and Teddington, trans-ferred by agreement from the county of Worcester).

Borough of Bristol.

Borough of Cheltenham.

Borough of Gloucester.

County of Hertford.

Borough of St. Alban.

Isle of Ely.

County of Kent.

Borough of Canterbury.

Borough of Chatham.

Borough of Dover.

Borough of Folkestone.

Borough of Gravesend.

Borough of Maidstone.

Borough of Rochester.

Borough of Tunbridge Wells.

County of Lancaster (except the Hundred of Lonsdale North of the Sands).

Borough of Accrington.

Borough of Ashton-under-Lync.

Borough of Bacup.

Borough of Blackburn.

Borough of Blackpool.

Borough of Bolton.

Borough of Bootle. Borough of Burnley.

Borough of Bury.

Borough of Chorley, Borough of Clitheroe

Borough of Colne.

Borough of Darwen, Borough of Eccles.

Borough of Haslingden.

Rorough of Heywood.

Borough of Lancaster. Borough of Liverpool.

Borough of Manchester

Borough of Middleton.

Borough of Mossley.

Borough of Nelson.

Borough of Oldham. Borough of Preston.

Borough of Rawtenstall.

Borough of Rochdale. Borough of St. Helens.

Borough of Salford. Borough of Southport.

Borough of Warrington.

Borough of Widnes.

Borough of Wigan.

County of London.

City of London.

County of Middlesex.

County of Norfolk.

Borough of King's Lynn.

Borough of Norwich.

Borough of Yarmouth.

County of Northampton (except the petty sessional divisions of Brackley, and Towcester).

Borough of Northampton. County of Nottingham

Borough of Mansfield.

Borough of Newark.

County of Somerset (except the petty sessional divisions of Dunster, Dulverton, Williton,