9

## DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 and 1896 (continued).

Bishop's Lydeard, Wiveliscombe, and Welling-

Borough of Bath.

Borough of Bridgwater.

Borough of Taunton.

County of Southampton (except the petty sessional divisions of Lymington and New Forest, and Ringwood, and the municipal borough of Lymington).

Borough of Portsmouth. Borough of Southampton. Borough of Winchester.

County of Stafford.

Borough of Burslem. Borough of Burton-upon-Trent.

Borough of Hanley. Borough of Longton.

Borough of Newcastle-under-Lyme.

Borough of Stafford.

Borough of Stoke-upon-Trent. Borough of Walsall.

Borough of Wednesbury.

Borough of West Bromwich.

Borough of Wolverhampton.

County of Warwick (including the several parishes of Alderminster, Shipston-on-Stour, Tid-

Board of Agriculture, 25th April, 1899.

mington, Tredington, and Yardley, transferred by agreement from the county of Worcester).

Borough of Coventry.

Borough of Leamington (Royal Leamington Spa).

Borough of Warwick.

County of Wigtown.

County of Wilts.

Borough of Salisbury.

County of Worcester (except the parishes of Conderton, Cutsdean, Daylesford, Evenlode, Overbury, and Teddington, transferred by agreement to the county of Gloucester; and the several parishes of Alderminster, Shipston-on-Stour, Tidmington, Tredington, and Yardley, transferred by agreement to the county of Warwick; but including the parishes of Aston Somerville, Childswickham with Murcott, and Hinton-on-the-Green, transferred by agreement from the county of Gloucester).

Borough of Dudley.

Borough of Kidderminster.

Borough of Worcester.

East Riding of the county of York. Borough of Beverley.

Borough of Kingston-upon-Hull.