DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 and 1896 (continued).

Whitminster, Horsley, Dursley, and Berkeley; and also comprising the municipal borough of Tewkesbury, and the boroughs of Cheltenham and Gloucester (13 June, 1899).

Ment.—An Area comprising so much of the petty sessional division of Faversham as lies south of the River Swale and east of the western boundaries of the parishes of Teynham, Linsted, and Doddington (except the detached portions of the parishes of Hernehill and Dunkirk), and also comprising the municipal borough of Faversham, in the county of Kent (9 May, 1899).

-(1.) An Area comprising the petty Lancashire.sessional divisions of Wigan (except the parish of Haigh), Leigh, Warrington, St. Helens, Childwall, and Prescot; and the parishes of Kirkby, Fazakerley, Croxteth Park, and West Derby, in the county of Lancaster, and also, comprising the boroughs of Wigan, St. Helens, and Warrington (9 May, 1899).

(2.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Garstang, Kirkham, and Amounderness, in the county of Lancaster (9 May,

Shropshire.—See Denbighshire, Flintshire, and Shropshire.

Staffordshire and Worcestershire.—An comprising the petty sessional divisions of Bilston, Wednesbury, Willenhall, Rushall, Handsworth, Tipton, and Rowley Regis, and the parishes of Amblecote, Kingswinford, Brierley Hill, Quarry Bank, Himley, Wednesfield, and Heath Town, in the county of Stafford; and also comprising the petty sessional divisions of Oldbury, Halesowen, and Stourbridge (except the parish of Belbroughton), and the parishes of Northfield and King's Norton, in the county of Worcester; and also comprising the boroughs of Walsall, Wednesbury, West Bromwich, and Dudley (31 Min, 1899).

Surrey.—An Anca in the county of Surrey, compuising the parishes of Mitcham (excluding the detached part thereof), Merton, and Mordan :(6: January, 1899i)..

Sussex.—An Area comprising the petty sessional division of Hastings (including the Liberty of the Sluice-being a liberty of the cinque port of Hastings), and the parishes of Crowhurst, Hollington, Ore; and Westfield, in the Eastern Division of the county of Sussex, and also com-prising the borough of Hastings (1 March,

- Worcestershire .- See Staffordshire and Worcester-

**Korkshire.—(1.) An Area comprising the borough of Scanborough (15 February, 1897).

(2.) An Area comprising the parishes of Rawcliffe (together with the detached part of w the parish of Skelton lying between the parishes Nether Poppleton and Rawcliffe). Clifton Without, Huntington, Earswick, Heworth Without, Osbaldwick, and Murton, in the North Riding of the county of York; the parishes of Grimston, Heslington, Langwith, Elvington, Wheldrake, Deighton, Naburn, and Water Fulford, in the East Riding of the county of York; the parishes of Bishopthorpe, Middle-thorpe Without, Dringhouses Without (together with the detached part of the parish lying to the west of the parish of Water Fulford), Acomb, and Nether Poppleton, in the West Riding of | the county of York; and also comprising the borough of York (17 March, 1899).

(3.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Middle Holderness, and South Holderness, in the East Riding of the county of York (18 March, 1899).

(4.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of North Langbaurgh, and East Langbaurgh (except the parishes of Westerdale, and Danby and Glaisdale), in the North Riding of the county of York; and also comprising the borough of Middlesbrough (19 May, 1899).

Swine Movement Districts.

THE following districts and parts of districts except any part thereof which for the time being, is declared a Swine-Fever Infected Area) are now Swine Movement Districts under the above-mentioned Acts:

County of Bedford. Borough of Bedford. Borough of Luton. County of Berks.

Borough of Newbury. Borough of Reading.

Borough of Windsor.

County of Chester. Borough of Birkenhead.

Borough of Chester. Borough of Congleton.. Borough of Crewe. Borough of Hyde.

Borough of Macclesfield.

Borough of Stalybridge. Borough of Stockport.

County of Derby (except the petty sessional divisions of Appletree, Derby, Repton, and Swadlincote).

Borough of Chesterfield. Borough of Glossop.

Borough of Ilkeston. County of Durham.

Borough of Darlington.

Borough of Durham Borough of Gateshead.

Borough of Hartlepool.

Borough of Jarrow. Borough of South Shields:

Borough of Stockton-upon-Fees (except: the North-West and Portrack Wards).

Borough of Sunderland. Borough of West Hartlepool.

County of Essex.

Borough of Colchester. Borough of Southend on Sea.

Borough of West Ham.

County of, Flint (except the detached portions thereof).

County of Gloucester (except the parishes of Aston Somerville, Childswickham with Murcott, and Hinton-on-the-Green, transferred by agreement to the county of Worcester; but including the parishes of Conderton, Cutsdean, Daylesford, Eventode, Overbury, and Tedkington, transferred by agreement from the county of Worcester).

Borough of Bristol. Borough of Cheltenham. Borough of Gloucester.

County of Hertford. Borough of St. Alban.

Isle of Ely.

County of Kent.

Borough of Canterbury.