## DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 and 1896 (continued).

Borough of Chatham. Borough of Dover. Borough of Folkestone. Borough of Gravesend Borough of Maidstone. Borough of Margate. Borough of Ramsgate. Borough of Rochester. Borough of Tunbridge Wells.

County of Lancaster (except the Hundred of Lonsdale North of the Sands).

Berough of Accrington.

Borough of Ashton-under-Lyne.

Borough of Bacup. Borough of Blackburn. Borough of Blackpool. Borough of Bolton. Borough of Bootle. Borough of Burnley. Borough of Bury. Borough of Charley.

Borough of Clitheroe. Borough of Colne. Borough of Darwen.

Borough of Eccles. Borough of Haslingden.

Borough of Heywood. Borough of Lancaster.

Borough of Liverpool. Borough of Manchester.

Borough of Middleton. Borough of Mossley.

Borough of Nelson. Borough of Oldham. Borough of Preston.

Borough of Rawtenstall. Borough of Rochdale.

Borough of St. Helens.

Borough of Salford. Borough of Southport. Borough of Warrington.

Borough of Widnes. Borough of Wigan.

County of London.

City of London.

County of Middlesex.

County of Norfolk. Borough of King's Lynn. Borough of Norwich.

Board of Agriculture, 13th June, 1839.

Borough of Yarmouth.

County of Northampton (except the petty sessional divisions of Brackley, and Towcester).

Borough of Northampton.

County of Southampton (except the petty sessional divisions of Lymington and New Forest, and Ringwood, and the municipal borough of Lymington).

Borough of Portsmouth. Borough of Southampton. Borough of Winchester.

County of Stafford. Berough of Burslem.

Borough of Burton-upon-Trent.

Borough of Hanley. Borough of Longton.

Borough of Newcastle-under-Lyme.

Borough of Stafford. Borough of Stoke-upon-Trent.

Borough of Walsall. Borough of Wednesbury. Borough of West Bromwich. Borough of Wolverhampton.

County of Warwick (including the several parishes of Alderminster, Shipston-on-Stour, Tid-

mington, Tredington, and Yardley, transferred by agreement from the county of Worcester).

Borough of Coventry.

Borough of Learnington (Royal Learnington) Spa).

Borough of Warwick.

County of Wigtown.

County of Wilts.

Borough of Salisbury.

County of Worcester (except the parishes of Conderton, Cutsdean, Daylesford, Evenlode, Overbury, and Teddington, transferred by agreement to the county of Gloucester; and the several parishes of Alderminster, Shipston-on-Stour, Tidmington, Tredington, and Yardley, transferred by agreement to the county of Warwick; but including the parishes of Aston Somerwille, Childswickham with Murcott, and Hinton-on-the-Green transferred by agreement from the county of Gloucester).

Borough of Dudley. Borough of Kidderminster. Borough of Worcester.