In the Hundred of Wraggoe. Kirmond-le-Mire, Legsby-with-Bleasby, Sixhills, Torrington East.

In the Hundred of Bradley Haverstoe. West Division.

Aylesby, Barnoldby-le-Beck, Beelsby, Bradley, Cabourne, Coates Great, Coates Little, Cuxwold, Healing, Irby, Laceby, Rothwell, Hatcliffe, Scartho, Swallow.

East Division.

Ashby - cum - Fenby, Brigsley, Cleethorpes, Humberston, Ravendale East, Ravendale West, Swinhope, Waltham, Weelsby, Wold Newton.

4. THE LOUTH CORONER'S DISTRICT. This District shall comprise the following hundreds, parishes, and places :-

In the Hundred of Bradley Haverstoe. Coates North, Fulstow, Grainsby, Hawerbycum - Beesby, Holton - le - Clay, Marshchapel, Tetney, Thoresby North, Waithe. In the Hundred of Ludborough.

Brackenborough, Covenham Saint Bartholomew, Covenham Saint Mary, Fotherby, Grimsby Parva, Ludborough, Ormsby North, Utterby, Wyham-cum-Cadeby.

In the Hundred of Wraggoe. Benniworth, Burgh-on-Bain, Biscathorpe, Hainton, Ludford Magna, Ludford Parva, Willingham South.

In the Hundred of Gartree.

Asterby, Baumber, Belchford, Cawkwell, Donington-on Bain, Edlington, Goulceby, Hemingby, Horsington, Langton-by-Horncastle, Martin, Ranby, Scamblesby, Stainton Market, Stenigot, Sturton Great, Thornton.

In the Hundred of Louth Eske.

Alvingham, Authorpe, Burwell, Calcethorpe, Carlton Castle, Carlton Great, Carlton Little, Cockerington North, Cockerington South, Conisholme, Elkington North, Elkington South, Farford-cura-Maidenwell, Grainthorpe-with-Wragholme, Gayton-le-Wold, Grimblethorpe, Grimoldby, Hallington, Haugham, Keddington, Kelstern, Louh, Louth Park, Mauby, Muckton, Raithby-cum-Maltby, Reston North, Ruckland, Saltfleet-cum-Skidbrooke, Saltfleetby All Saints, Saltfleetby Saint Clement, Saltfleetby Saint Peter, Somercotes North, Somercotes South, Stewton, Tuthwell, Welton-le-Wold, Withcall, Wykeham East, Yarborough.

In the Hundred of Calceworth.

Aby-with-Greenfield, Alford, Anderby, Beesby, Belleau, Bilsby - with - Thurlby, Calceby, Cawthorpe Little, Chapel Saint Leonards, Claxby, Claythorpe, Cumberworth, Farlesthorpe, Gaytonle-Marsh, Hannah cum-Hagnaby, Haugh, Hogsthorpe, Hutteft, Legbourne, Mablethorpe, Malthyle-Marsh, Markby, Mumby, Reston South, Rigsby-with-Ailby, Saleby-with-Thoresthorpe, Strubbywith - Woodthorpe, Sutton-le-Marsh, Theddlethorpe All Saints, Theddlethorpe Saint Helens, Thoresby South, Tothill, Trusthorpe, Ulceby-with-Fordington, Well, Willoughby-with-Sloothby, Withern-with-Stain.

In the Soke of Horncastle.

Ashby West, Horncastle, Marcham-on-the-Hill, Thimbleby, Toynton High, Toynton Low. In the Hundred of Hill.

Puerorum, Aswardby, Enderby Bag, Fulletby, Greetham, Hagworthingham, Harrington, Langton-by-Spilsby, Ormsby South-cum-Ketsby, Oxcombe, Salmonby, Sausthorpe, Scrafield, Somersby, Tetford, Walmsgate, Wine by, Worlaby.

In the Hundred of Candleshoe.

Dalby - with - Dexthorpe, Driby, Partney, Sutterby.

5. THE SPILSBY CORONER'S DISTRICT.
This District shall comprise the following hundreds, parishes, and places:-

In the Hundred of Gartree. Dalderby, Kirkby - super - Bain, Kirkstead, crivelsby, Tattershall, Tattershall Thorpe, Scrivelsby, Thorpe, Tumby.

In the Soke of Horncastle.
Coningsby, Enderby Wood, Haltham, Langriville, Marcham - le - Fen, Moorby, Roughton, Thornton-le-Fen, Wilksby.

In the Hundred of Hill.

Claxby Pluckacre, Hameringham. In the Soke of Bolingbroke.

Asgurby, Bolingbroke, Carrington, Eastville, Enderby Mavis, Frithville, Hagnaby, Halton Holegate, Hareby, Hundleby, Keal East, Keal West, Kirkby East, Leake New, Lusby, Midville, Miningsby, Raithby, Revesby, Sibsey, Spilsby, Steeping Little, Stickford, Stickney, Thorpe, Toynton All Saints, Toynton Saint Peter, Westville, West Fen, Wildmore.

In the Hundred of Candleshoe.

Addlethorpe, Ashby, Bratoft, Burgh, Candlesby, Croft, Firsby, Friskney, Gunby, Ingoldmells, Irby, Orby, Scremby - with - Grebby, Skegness, Skendleby, Steeping Great, Wainfleet All Saints, Wainfleet Saint Mary, Welton-le-Marsh, Win-

In the Parts of Kesteven.

6. THE LINCOLN (SOUTH) CORONER'S DISTRICT. This District shall comprise the following hundreds, parishes, and places:

In the Hundred of Boothby Graffoe. Aubourn, Bassingham, Boothby-with-Somerton Castle, Boultham, Bracebridge, Bracebridge Heath, Carlton-le-Moorland, Coleby, Doddington, Eagle, Eagle Hall, Haddington, Harmston, Hykeham North, Hykeham South, Morton, Navenby, Norton Disney, Scarle North, Skellingthorpe, Skinnand, Stapleford, Swinderby, Swinethorpe,

Thorpe-on-the-Hill, Thurlby, Waddington, Welbourn, Wellingore, Whisby.

In the Hundred of Langoe. Blankney-with-Linwood, Branston-with-Long-hills, Canwick, Dunston, Heighington, Kirkby Green, Mere, Martin, Metheringham, Nocton, Potterhanworth, Scopwick, Thorpe Tilney, Timberland, Walcot, Washingborough.

In the Hundred of Flaxwell. Ashby-de-la-Launde, Digby, Dorrington, Rowston-with-Sheffield House, Ruskington, Temple Bruer.

7. THE HECKINGTON CORONER'S DISTRICT. This District shall comprise the following hundreds, parishes, and places :-

In the Hundred of Flaxwell.

Anwick.

In the Hundred of Aswardhurn. Asgarby-with-Boughton, Burton Pedwardine, Evedon, Hale Great, Hale Little, Heckington-with-Garrick, Howell, Kirkby Laythorpe, Kyme South.

In the Hundred of Langoe. Billinghay, Dogdyke, Kyme North. In the Hundred of Aveland.

8. THE GRANTHAM CORONER'S DISTRICT.
This District shall comprise the following hundreds, parishes, and places :-

In the Hundr d of Loveden. Ancaster-with-West Willoughby and Sudbrook, Beckingham-with-Sutton, Bennington Brandon, Byard's Leap, Brant Broughton, Scrope, Claypole, Doddington Dry, Caythorpe-with-Cirlton Fenton, Frieston, Doddington Dry, Fenton, Foston, Fulbeck, Gelston, Hough-on-the-Hill, Hougham,

A 2