5551

**Lumb.** 27227.



## The London Gazette.

## Published by Authority.

## FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 7, 1900.

Whitehall, September 6, 1900.

M ESSAGES of Condolence (principally in the form of Addresses and Resolutions) on the occasion of the lamented death of His Royal Highness the Duke of Saxe-Coburg and Gotha, Duke of Edinburgh, have been received by the Secretary of State for the Home Department, from the undermentioned Bodies, for presentation to Her Majesty, and have been presented accordingly:--Cambridge County Council.

Cambridge County Council. Carnarvon County Council. Cheshire County Council. Cornwall County Council. Cumberland County Council. Isle of Ely County Council. Lancaster County Council. Leicester County Council. \*London County Council. Northumberland County Council. Surrey County Council.

Axminster Parish Council.

Aberystwyth Town Council. Andover Town Council. Ashton-under-Lyne Town Council. Basingstoke Town Council. **Batley Town Council.** Beaumaris Town Council. Berwick-upon-Tweed Town Council. Birkenhead Town Council. Birmingham Town Council. \*Blackburn Town Council. Bootle Town Council. Bournemouth Towa Council. Bradford Town Council. Brecon Town Council. Bridgwater Town Council. Bristol Town Council. Burnley Town Council. Burslem Town Council. Bury Town Council. Canterbury Town Council. Cardiff Town Council. Carnarvon Town Council. Chatham Town Council. Chepping Wycombe Town Council. Christchurch Town Council. Congleton Town Council. Crowbridge Town Council. Derby Town Council. Devizes Town Council.

Dudley Town Council. East Retford Town Council. Exeter Town Council. **Glastonbury Town Council.** Great Torrington Town Council. Guildford Town Council. Halifax Town Council. Hartlepool Town Council. Harwich Town Council. Hastings Town Council. Hereford Town Council. Huddersfield Town Council. Ilkeston Town Council. \*Ipswich Town Council. Kendal Town Council. Kingston-upon-Thames Town Council. Lancaster Town Council. Lewes Town Council. Lichfield Town Council. Llanidloes Town Council. Macclesfield Town Council. Maidstone Town Council. Middleton Town Council. Neath Town Council. Newcastle-under-Lyme Town Council. Newport (Mon.) Town Council. Penzance Town Council. Peterborough Town Council. Plymouth Town Council. Poole Town Council. Preston Town Council. Rotherham Town Council. Ruthin Town Council. St. Albans Town Council. St. Helens Town Council. Salford Town Council. Salisbury Town Council. Smethwick Town Council. South Shields Town Council. Southwold Town Council. Stafford Town Council. Sudbury Town Council. Sutton Coldfield Town Council. Tamworth Town Council. Tenby Town Council. Tunbridge Wells Town Council. Wallingford Town Council. Wells Ťown Council. West Bromwich Town Council. Winchester Town Council. Wokingham Town Council. \*Wolverhampton Town Council. Workington Town Council, Wrexham Town Council.