Western or Egrem at Division. James Robert Bain, Esq.

Borough of Darlington.

lierbert Pike Pease, Esq.

County of Denbigh. Eastern Division.

Samuel Moss, Esq.

Western Division.

John Herbert Roberts, Esq.

Borough of Denbigh.

George Thomas Kenyon, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable George Thomas Kenyon).

Borough of Depiford.

Arthur Henry Aylmer Morton, Esq.

County of Derby. High Peak Division.

Oswald Partington, Esq.

North-Eastern Division.

Thomas Dolling Bolton, Esq.

Chesterfield Division.

Thomas Bayley, Esq.

Western Division.

Victor Christian William Cavendish, Esq..

Mid Division.

James Alfred Jacoby, Esq.

I he ton Division.

Sir Balthazar Walter Foster, Knt., M.D.

Suthern Div sion.

John Gretton, Esq.

Borough of Derby.

Richard Bell, Esq.

Sir Thomas Roe, Knt.

Borough of Devonport.

Hudson Ewbanke Kearley, Esq. Edward John Chalmers Morton, Esq.

Coun'y of Devon.

Eastern or Honiton Division.

The Right Honourable Sir John Henry Kennaway, Bart.

North-Eastern or Tiverton Division. Right Honourable Sir William Hood The

Walrond, Bart.

Northern or South Molton Division. George Lambert, Esq.

North- Western or Barnstaple Division. Ernest Joseph Soares, Esq.

Western or Tavistock Division.

John Ward Spear, Esq.

Southern or Totnes Division. Francis Bingham Mildmay, Esq.

Torquay Division.

Francis Layland-Barratt, Esq.

Mid or Ashburton Division.

The Right Honourable Charles Seale-Hayne.

Borough of Dewsbury:

Mark Oldroyd, Esq.

County of Dorset.

Northern Division.

John Kenelm Digby Wingfield Digby, Esq.

Eastern Division.

Humphry Napier Sturt, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Humphry Nupier Sturt).

Southern Division.

Colonel William Ernest Brymer.

Western Division.

Robert Williams, Esq.

Borough of Dover.

George Wyndham, Esq.

Borough of Dudley.

Brooke Robinson, Esq.

County of Durham.

Jarrow Division.

Sir Charles Mark Palmer, Bart.

Houghton-le-Spring Division.

Robert Cameron, Esq.

Chester-le-Street Division.

Sir James Joicey, Bart.

North-Western Division.

Llewellyn Archer Atherley-Jones, Esq., Q.C.

Mid Division.

John Wilson, Esq.

South-Eastern Division.

Frederick William Lambton, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Frederick William Lambt m).

Bishop Auckland Division.

James Mellor Paulton, Esq.

Barnard Castle Division.

Sir Joseph Whitwell Pease, Bart.

Borough of Durham.

Arthur Ralph Douglas Elliot, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Arthur Ralph Douglas Elliot).

County of Ess'x.

South-Western or Wolthams'ow Livision.

David John Morgan, Esq.

Southern or Romford Division.

Louis Sinclair, Esq.

Western or Epping Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel Amelius Richard Mark Lock-

Northern or Suffron Walden Division.

Armine Wodehouse, Esq., C.B. (commonly called the Honourable Armine Wodehouse).

North-Eastern or Harwich Division. James Round, Esq.

Eastern or Maldon Division.

Charles Hedley Strutt, Esq.

Mid or Chelmsford Division.

Major Frederic Carne Rasch.

South-Eastern Division.

Edward Tufnell, Esq.

Borough of Exeter.

Sir Edgar Vincent, K.C.M.G.

Borough of Finsbury. Holborn Division.

James Farquharson Remnant, Esq.

Central Division.

William Frederick Barton Massey-Mainwaring. Esq. (commonly called the Honourable William Frederick Barton Massey-Mainwaring).

East Division.

Henry Charles Richards, Esq., Q.C.

County of Flint.

Samuel Smith, Esq.

Borough of Flint.

John Herbert Lewis, Esq.

Borough of Fulham.

William Hayes Fisher, Esq.

Borough of Gateshead.

William Allan, Esq.

County of Glamorgan.

Eastern Division.

Alfred Thomas, Esq.

Rhondda Division.

William Abraham, Esq.