DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 AND 1896 (continued).

Sandbach, Wheelock, Hassall, Betchton, Alsager, Church Lawton, and Odd Rode (including any detached portions of the said parishes), in the administrative county of Chester (4 July, 1901).

See also under Cheshire, Denbighshire, and Flintshire.

Cheshire, Denbighshire, and Flintshire.-An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Nantwich, and Broxton, and the parishes of Darnhall, Wettenhall, Oulton Lowe, Little Budworth, Rushton, Alpraham, Calveley, Utkinton, Eaton, Tarporley, Tilstone-Fearnall, Wardle, Haughton, Bunbury, Spurstow, Ridley, Peckforton, Beeston, Tiverton, Iddinshall, Clotton-Hoofield, Willington, Prior's Heys, Burton, Duddon, Tarvin, Hockenhull, Bruen-Stapleford, Guilden Sutton, Littleton, Christleton, Great Boughton, Huntington, Rowton, Saighton, Eaton, Poulton, Pulford, Dodleston, Lower Marlston-cum-Lache, Eccleston, Kinnerton, and Claverton, in the administrative county of Chester; the petty sessional divisions of Overton (detached), Hope, Hawarden (including its detached part situated within the petty sessional division of Bromfield, in the county of Denbigh), Northop, and Mold, and the borough of Flint, in the administrative county of Flint; the petty sessional divisions of Ruabon (including its detached part), and Bromfield, in the administrative county of Denbigh; and also comprising the boroughs of Crewe, Chester, and Wrexham (5 June, 1901).

Denbighshire.—See under Cheshire, Denbighshire, and Flintshire.

Derbyshire.—(1.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Eckington, Chesterfield, Alfreton, Belper, and Smalley, in the administrative county of Derby; and also comprising the boroughs of Chesterfield and Ilkeston (27 May, 1901).

(2.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Repton and Swadlincote, in the administrative county of Derby (8 July, 1901).

- Devonshire.—An Area comprising the parishes of Sherwood Villa, Whitestone, Alphington, Ide, Dunchideock, Shillingford, Kenn, Kenton, Powderham, Exminster, Topsham, Clyst St. George, Sowton, Heavitree (and its detached part), and Pinhoe, in the administrative county of Devon (18 April, 1901).
- Durham.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Seaham Harbour, Castle Eden, and Durham, and the parishes of Great Eppleton, Little Eppleton, Hetton Hole, Moorsley, East Rainton, West Rainton, Cocken, Langley, and Esh, in the administrative county of Durham; and also comprising the city of Durham (3 June, 1901).

Flintshire.— See under Cheshire, Denbighshire, and Flintshire.

- Glamorgan.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Miskin Higher and Miskin Lower, in the administrative county of Glamorgan (19 July, 1901).
- Gloucestershire.--(1.) An Area comprising the petty sessional division of Gloucester, in the administrative county of Gloucester; and also comprising the city of Gloucester (15 March, 1901).

(2.) An Area comprising the parishes of Mangotsfield, Pucklechurch, Siston, Oldland, Hanham Abbots, Kingswood, Bitton, Wick and Abson, and Doynton, in the administrative county of Gloucester (2 May, 1901).

(3.) An Area comprising the petty sessional division of Berkeley, and the parishes of Lydney, Aylburton, and Alvington, in the administrative county of Gloucester (2 May, 1901).

(4.) An Area comprising the parishes of Prestbury, Cheltenham, Charlton Kings, Leckhampton, Up Hatherley, Great Shurdington, and Badgeworth, in the administrative county of Gloucester; and also comprising the borough of Cheltenham (8 May, 1901).

- Haddingtonshire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Haddington (29 June, 1901).
- Hampshire.—An Area comprising the parishes of Winton, Holdenhurst, Pokesdown, Southbourne, Highcliffe, Christchurch East, Sopley, Hurn, Milton, Hordle, Sway, and Milford, and the borough of Christchurch, in the administrative county of Southampton; and also comprising the borough of Bournemouth (19 April, 1901).
- Herefordshire.—An Area comprising the petty sessional division of Hereford, and the parishes of Thraxton, Treville, Bolstone, Little Dewchurch, Ballingham, Brockhampton, and King's Caple, in the administrative county of Hereford (2 May, 1901).
- Hertfordshire.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Hitchin (except the parishes of Hinxworth and Caldecote), and Stevenage. In the administrative county of Hertford (14 May, 1901).
- Isle of Ely.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of North Witchford and Ely, in the administrative county of the Isle of Ely (8 May, 1901).

See also under Norfolk and Isle of Ely.

Kincardineshire.—See under Aberdeenshire and Kincardineshire.

- Lancashire.—An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Leigh, Warrington, Childwall. Prescot (including its detached portion), St. Helens (including its detached portion), and Wigan (except the parish of Haigh), and the parish of Garston, in the administrative county
- of Lancaster; and also comprising the boroughs of St. Helens, Leigh, Warrington, Widnes, and Wigan (9 January, 1901).
- Lincoln (Parts of Holland).—An Area comprising the parishes of Whaplode, Holbeach, Fleet, Gedney Hill, Gedney, Lutton, Sutton St. Edmund, Sutton St. James, Sutton St. Mary (otherwise Long Sutton), Sutton Bridge, Little Sutton, Tydd St. Mary, and Central Wingland, in the administrative county of the Part; of Holland Division of Lincolnshire (3 July, 1901).
- Norfolk.—(1.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Swainsthorpe and Forehoe (except the parish of Hingham), and the parishes of Felthorpe, Taverham, Drayton, Horsford, Hellesdon, Horsham St. Faith with Newton St. Faith, Spixworth, Catton, Beeston St. Andrew, Sprowston, Thorpe-next-Norwich, Great Plumstead, and Postwick, in the administrative county of Norfolk (29 May, 1901).

(2.) An Area comprising the petty sessional divisions of Holt and North Greenhoe, and the parishes of Burnham Overy, Burnham Norton, Burnham Deepdale, Burnham Westgate, Burnham Sutton, Burnham Thorpe, North Creake, South Creake, and Waterden, in the administrative county of Norfolk (29 May, 1901).

See also under Norfolk and Isle of Ely.