East Division.

James O'Grady, Esq.

West Division.

The Right Honourable Herbert John Gladstone.

South Division.

Sir John Lawson Walton, K.C.

County of Leicester.

Eastern or Melton Division.

Henry de Rosenbach Walker, Esq.

Mid or Loughborough Division.

Maurice Levy, Esq.

Western or Bosworth Division

Sir Charles Benjamin Bright McLaren, Bart., K.C.

Southern or Harborough Division.

Rudolph Chambers Lehmann, Esq.

Borough of Leicester.

Henry Broadhurst, Esq.

James Ramsay Macdonald, Esq.

Borough of Lewisham.

Edward Feetham Coates, Esq.

County of Lincoln.

West Lindsey or Gainsborough Division.

Major Alexander Leslie Renton.

North Lindsey or Brigg Division.

Harold James Reckitt, Esq.

East Lindsey or Louth Division.

Robert William Perks, Esq.

South Lindsey or Horncostle Division.

Major Gilbert Heathcote Drummond Willoughby (commonly called Lord Willoughby de Eresby).

North Kesteven or Sleaford Division.

Arnold Lupton, Esq.

South Kesteven or Stamford Division.

Colonel John Pakenham Joicey Cecil (commonly called Lord John Joicey Cecil).

Holland or Spalding Division.

Horace Rendall Mansfield, Esq.

Borough of Lincoln.

Charles Henry Roberts, Esq.

Borough of Liverpool.

Kirkdale Division.

David MacIver, Esq.

Walton Division.

Frederick Edwin Smith, Esq.

Everton Division.

John Sutherland Harmood Banner, Esq.

West Derby Division.

William Watson Rutherford, Esq.

Scotland Division.

Thomas Power O'Connor, Esq.

Exchange Division.

The Right Honourable Richard Robert Cherry.

Abercromby Division.

John Edward Bernard Seely, Esq., D.S.O.

East Toxteth Division.

Austin Taylor, Esq.

West Toxteth Division.

Robert Paterson Houston, Esq.

City of London.

Sir Edward George Clarke, Esq., K.C.

Alban George Henry Gibbs, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Alban George Henry Gibbs).

University of London.

Sir Philip Magnus.

Borough of Maidstone.

Captain Charles Stewart Henry Vane-Tempest-Stewart (commonly called Viscount Castlereagh).

Borough of Manchester.

North-West Division.

Winston Leonard Spencer Churchill, Esq.

North Division.

Charles Ernest Schwann, Esq.

North-East Division.

John Robert Clynes, Esq.

East Division.

Thomas Gardner Horridge, Esq., K.C.

South Division.

Arthur Adlington Haworth, Esq.

South-West Division.

George Davey Kelley, Esq.

Borough of Marylebone.

East Division.

Edgar Algernon Robert Gascoyne Cecil, Esq., K.C. (commonly called Lord Robert Cecil).

West Division.

Sir Samuel Edward Scott, Bart.

County of Merioneth.

Arthur Osmond Williams, Esq.

Borough of Merthyr Tydvil.

David Alfred Thomas, Esq.

James Keir Hardie, Esq.

Borough of Middlesbrough.

Joseph Havelock Wilson, Esq.

County of Middlesex.

Enfield Division.

James Branch, Esq.

Tottenham Division.

Percy Alden, Esq.

Hornsey Division.

Charles Barrington Balfour, Esq

Harrow Division.

James Gibb, Esq.

Ealing Division.

Herbert Neild, Esq.

Brentford Division.

Vickerman Henzell Rutherford, Esq.