## 6 THE LONDON GAZETTE, FEBRUARY 13, 1906.

1046 Burton Division. Robert Frederick Ratcliff, Esq. Western Division. Henry Duncan McLaren, Esq. North-Western Division. Alfred Billson, Esq. Lichfield Division. Thomas Courtenay Theydon Warner, Esq. Kingswinford Division. Henry Staveley Hill, Esq. Handsworth Division. Ernest Claude Meysey-Thompson, Esq. Borough of Stafford. Theodore Frederick Charles Edward Shaw, Esq. Borough of Stalybridge. John Frederick Cheetham, Esq. Borough of Stockport. George James Wardle, Esq. James Duckworth, Esq. Borough of Stockton-on-Tees. Sir Emil Hugo Oscar Robert Ropner, Bart. Borough of Stoke-upon-Trent. John Ward, Esq. Borough of Strand.

William Frederick Danvers Smith, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable William Frederick Danvers Smith).

County of Suffolk. Northern or Lowestoft Division. Edward Beauchamp, Esq.

North-Eastern or Eye Division. Francis Seymour Stevenson, Esq. North-Western or Stowmarket Division.

George Alexander Hardy, Esq. South or Sudbury Division. Charles Heaton Armstrong, Esq.

South-Eastern or Woodbridge Division. Robert Lacey Everett, Esq.

Borough of Sunderland. James Stuart, Esq. Thomas Summerbell, Esq.

County of Surrey. North-Western or Chertsey Division.

Francis John Marnham, Esq. South-Western or Guildford Division. William Henry Cowan, Esq. South-Eastern or Reigate Division. Harry Cunningham Brodie, Esq. Mid or Epsom Division. William Keswick, Esq. Kingston Division.

George Cave, Esq., K.C. North-Eastern or Wimbledon Division. Charles Eric Hambro, Esq. County of Sussex. North-Western or Horsham Division. Edward Turnour, Esq. (commonly called Viscount Turnour).

South-Western or Chichester Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Edmund Bernard Talbot (commonly called Lord Edmund Talbot).

Northern or East Grinstead Division. Charles Henry Corbett, Esq.

Mid or Lewes Division. The Right Honourable Sir Henry Aubrey-Fletcher, Bart., C.B.

Southern or Eastbourne Division. Hubert George Beaumont, Esq.

Eastern or Rye Division. Captain George Loyd Courthope.

> Borough of Swansea. Swansea Town.

Sir George Newnes, Bart. Swansea District.

David Brynmor Jones, Esq., K.C.

Borough of Taunton. Sir Edward Boyle, Bart., K.C.

Borough of Tower Hamlets. Whitechapel Division.

Stuart Montagu Samuel, Esq. St. George Division.

Wedgwood Benn, Esq.

Limehouse Division William Pearce, Esq.

Mile End Division. Bertram Stuart Straus, Esq.

Stepney Division. Major Sir William Eden Evans-Gordon.

Bow and Bromley Division. Stopford William Wentworth Brooke, Esq.

Poplar Division. The Right Honourable Sydney Charles Buxton.

Borough of Tynemouth. Herbert James Craig, Esq.

Borough of Wakefield. Edward Allen Brotherton, Esq.

Borough of Walsall. Major Edward Marten Dunne.

Borough of Wandsworth. Sir Henry Kimber, Bart.

Borough of Warrington. Arthur Henry Crosfield, Esq.

County of Warwick. Northern or Tamworth Division. Sir Philip Albert Muntz, Bart.

North-Eastern or Nuneaton Division. William Johnson, Esq.

South-Western or Stratford-on-Avon Division. Captain Thomas Malcolm Harvey Kincaid-Smith.