1048 THE LONDON GAZETTE, FEBRUARY 13, 1906.

Hallamshire Division. John Wadsworth, Esq. Rotherham Division. Sir William Henry Holland. Doncaster Division. Charles Norris Nicholson, Esq. Eastern Part of the West Riding. Ripon Division. Henry Finnis Blosse Lynch, Esq. Otley Division. James Hastings Duncan, Esq. Barkston Ash Division. George Richard Lane-Fox, Esq. Osgoldcross Division. Joseph Compton Rickett, Esq. Pudsey Division. George Whiteley, Esq. Spen Valley Division. Thomas Palmer Whittaker, Esq. Borough of York. Thomas Hamar Greenwood, Esq. George Denison Faber, Esq. SCOTLAND. County of Aberdeen. Eastern Division. James Annand, Esq. Western Division. John Macdonald Henderson, Esq. Borough of Aberdeen. North Division. Duncan Vernon Pirie, Esq. South Division. The Right Honourable James Bryce. County of Argyle. John Stirling Ainsworth, Esq. County of Ayr. Northern Division. Colonel Thomas Horatio Arthur Ernest Cochrane (commonly called the Honourable Thomas Horatio Arthur Ernest Cochrane). Southern Division. William Phipson Beale, Esq., K.C. Ayr District of Burghs. George Younger, Esq. County of Banff. Alexander William Black, Esq. County of Berwick. Harold John Tennant, Esq. County of Bute. Norman Lamont, Esq. County of Caithness. Robert Leicester Harmsworth, Esq.

Counties of Clackmannan and Kinross.

Eugene Wason, Esq.

County of Dumbarton. James Dundas White, Esq. County of Dumfries. Percy Alport Molteno, Esq. Dumfries District of Burghs. John William Gulland, Esq. Burgh of Dundee. Edmund Robertson, Esq. Alexander Wilkie, Esq. County of Edinburgh. Albert Edward Harry Mayer Archibald Primrose, Esq. (commonly called Lord Dalmeny).

> Burgh of Edinburgh. East Division.

George McCrae, Esq. West Division. Sir Lewis McIver, Bart.

Central Division. Charles Edward Price, Esq.

South Division. Arthur Dewar, Esq., K.C.

Universities of Edinburgh and St. Andrews.

Counties of Elgin and Nairn. Archibald Williamson, Esq.

Elgin District of Burghs. John Ebenezer Sutherland, Esq.

Falkirk District of Burghs. John Archibald Murray Macdonald, Esq.

County of Fife. Eastern Division. The Right Honourable Herbert Henry Asquith.

Western Division. John Deans Hope, Esq.

County of Forfar. The Right Honourable John Sinclair.

Burgh of Glasgow. Bridgeton Division. James William Cleland, Esq.

Camlachie Division. Alexander Cross, Esq.

St. Rollox Division. Thomas McKinnon Wood, Esq.

Central Division. Andrew Mitchell Torrance, Esq.

College Division. Henry Anderson Watt, Esq.

Tradeston Division. Archibald Cameron Corbett, Esq.

Blackfriars and Hutchesontown Division. George Nicoll Barnes, Esq.

Universities of Glasgow and Aberdeen. Sir Henry Craik, K.C.B., LL.D.