Tullamore.

Edmund Haviland-Burke, Esq.

County of Leitrim.

North Leitrim.

Patrick Aloysius McHugh, Esq.

South Leitrim.

Thomas Francis Smyth, Esq.

County of Limerick.

West Limerick.

Patrick Joseph O'Shaughnessy, Esq.

East Limerick.

William Lundon, Esq.

Borough of Limerick.

Michael Joyce, Esq.

County of Londonderry.

North Derry.

Hugh Thom Barrie, Esq.

South Derry.

John Gordon, Esq., K.C.

City of Londonderry.

James Albert Edward Hamilton, Esq. (commonly called the Marquess of Hamilton).

County of Longford.

North Longford.

James Patrick Farrell, Esq.

South Long/ord.

Dominick Edward Blake, Esq., K.C.

County of Louth.

North Louth.

Timothy Michael Healy, Esq.

South Louth.

Joseph Nolan, Esq.

County of Mayo.

North Mayo.

Conor O'Kelly, Esq.

West Mayo.

Robert Ambrose, Esq.

East Mayo.

John Dillon, Esq.

South Mayo.

John O'Donnell, Esq.

County of Meath.

North Meath.

Patrick White, Esq.

South Meath.

David Sheehy, Esq.

County of Monaghan.

North Monaghan.

Patrick O'Hare, Esq.

South Monaghan.

John McKean, Esq.

Borough of Newry.

John J. Mooney, Esq.

County of Queen's County.

Ossory.

William Delaney, Esq.

Leix.

Patrick Aloysius Meehan, Esq.

County of Roscommon.

North Roscommon.

James J. O'Kelly, Esq.

South Roscommon.

John Patrick Hayden, Esq.

County of Sligo.

North Sligo.

Patrick Aloysius McHugh, Esq.

South Sligo.

John O'Dowd, Esq.

County of Tipperary.

North Tipperary.

Michael Hogan, Esq.

Mid Tipperary.

Kendal Edmund O'Brien, Esq.

South Tipperary.

John Cullinan, Esq.

East Tipperary.

Thomas Joseph Condon, Esq.

County of Tyrone.

North Tyrone.

William Huston Dodd, Esq.

Mid Tyrone.

George Murnaghan, Esq.

East Tyrone.

Patrick Charles Doogan, Esq.

South Tyrone.

Thomas Wallace Russell, Esq.

County of Waterford. West Waterford.

James John O'Shee, Esq.

East Waterford.

Patrick Joseph Power, Esq.

Borough of Waterford

John Edward Redmond, Esq.

County of Westmeath

North Westmeath.

Laurence Ginnell, Esq.

South Westmeath.

Donal Sullivan, Esq.

County of Wexford.

North Wexford.

Sir Thomas Henry Grattan Esmonde, Bart.

South Wexford.

Peter Ffrench, Esq.

County of Wicklow.

West Wicklow.

James O'Connor, Esq.

East Wicklow.

Denis Joseph Cogan, Esq.