## THE LONDON GAZETTE, AUGUST 23, 1907.

Parish or Cure or Church.	Bural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.
5. Coventry, Saint John the Baptist	Coventry
6. Coventry, Saint Thomas	do.
7. Coventry, Saint Michael	do.
8. Coventry, Grey Friars, Christ Church	do.
9. Keresley and Coun- don	do.
10. Foleshill, Saint Paul	Monk's Kirby
11. Stoke	Baginton

"4. The Rural Deanery of Dassett Magna comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches :---

Parish or Cure or Church.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.
1. Avon Dassett, otherwise Dassett Parva	Dassett Magna
2. Bishops Itchington	do.
3. Gaydon and Chads-	do.
bunt	<b>u</b> 0.
4. Burton Dassett, other-	do.
wise Dassett Magna	
5. Farnborough	do.
6. Fenny Compton	do.
7. Radway	do.
8. Ratley	do.
9. Shotteswell	do.
10. Warmington	do.
11. Wormleighton	do.
TT TO THICK HOLE	u

"5. The Rural Deanery of Kenilworth comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:---

Parish or Cure or Church.	Bural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Churoh has hitherto been situate.
1. Allesley 2. Allesley, Eastern Green, Saint	Coventry do.
Andrew 3. Ashow	do. do. do. do. do. do. do.
gelist 10. Leek Wootton 11. Meriden 12. Stoneleigh 13. Westwood	Leamington Coventry do. do.

"6. The Rural Deanery of Learnington comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:---

1	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
	Parish or Cure or Church.	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.
1.	Bishop's Tachbrook	Leamington
2.	Chesterton	do.
3.	Cubbington	do.
4.	Hunningham	do.
5.	Leamington Priors (All Saints)	do.
6.	Leamington Priors, Holy Trinity	do.
7.	Leamington Priors, Saint Mary	do.
8.	Leamington Priors, Saint Paul	do.
9.	South Leamington, Saint John the Baptist	do.
10	Lillington	do.
11	Milverton	do.
	New Milverton	do.
	Offchurch	do.
	Radford Semele	do.
	Wappenbury with	Dunchurch; and
	Weston under Wetherley	Baginton
16.	Whitnash	Leamington

"7. The Rural Deanery of Monk's Kirby comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches:---

Parish or Cure or Church,	Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.
1. Ansty with Shilton 2. Bedworth	Monk's Kirby do.
3. Bulkington	do.
4. Burton Hastings	do.
5. Corley	Atherstone
6. Exhall	Monk's Kirby
7. Fillongley	Atherstone
8. Folesbill (with Saint Thomas Longford)	Monk's Kirby
9. Monk's Kirby with	do.
Withybrook, Saint	
John Copston Magna	
and Saint Denis, Pailton	
10. Stretton Baskerville (no church)	Atherstone
11. Willey	Monk's Kirby
12. Wolvey	do.

"8. The Rural Deanery of Rugby with Dunchurch comprising the following Parishes or Cures or Churches :---

Parish or Cure or Church.		Rural Deanery within which Parish or Cure or Church has hitherto been situate.
	1. Bilton	Dunchurch do. do.

5756