DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1903-continued.

Areas subject to the provisions of the Swine-Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1903—continued.

†Cardiganshire.—See under Breconshire, &c. †Carmarthenshire.—See under Breconshire, &c. Carnarvonshire.—See under Anglesey, &c. Clackmannan.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Cornwall, Devonshire, and Somersetshire.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Cornwall, Devon, and Somerset, and the county boroughs of Devonport, Exeter, Plymouth, and Bath (1 December, 1905). Cumberland, Lancashire, and Westmorland.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Cumberland, Lancaster, and Westmorland, and the county boroughs of Barrow-in-Furness, Blackburn, Blackpool, Bolton, Bootle, Burnley, Bury, Liverpool, Manchester, Oldham, Preston, Rochdale, St. Helens, Salford, Southport, Warrington, and Wigan (14 March, 1906). Denbighshire.—See under Anglesey, &c. Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Derby and Nottingham, and the county boroughs of Derby and Nottingham (19 January 1906).† Devonshire.—See under Cornwall, &c. Dorsetshire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Dorset (29 April, 1907). Dumbartonshire, Lanarkshire, Peebles and Renrew.—An Area comprising the counties of Dumbarton (except its detached part), Lanark, Peebles and Renfrew, and the burghs of Airdrie, Dumbarton, Greenock, Hamilton, Airdrie, Dumbarton, Greenock, Hamilton, Paisley, Port Glasgow, and Rutherglen, and the city of Glasgow (12 April, 1906).

Dumfries-shire and Kirkcudbrightshire.—An Area comprising the counties of Dumfries and Kirkcudbright, and the burgh of Dumfries (17 June, 1907). Durham and Yorkshire (North Riding).-An Area comprising the administrative counties of Durham and the North Riding of the county of York, and the county boroughs of Gateshead, South Shields, Sunderland, West Hartlepool, and Middlesbrough (30 September, 1905). Elgin.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c.
Essex.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Essex (excluding the borough of East Ham) (10 October, 1905)†. Fife.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Flintshire.—See under Anglesey, &c. Forfarshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. †Glamorgan.—See under Breconshire, &c. Haddingtonshire.—An Area comprising the county of Haddington (17 June, 1907). Hampshire and Isle of Wight.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Southampton, the administrative county of the Isle of Wight, the county borough of Bournemouth, the county borough of Portsmouth, the county borough of Southampton, and the city of Winchester (1 October, 1904). †Hertfordshire.—See under Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire. Huntingdonshire, Isle of Ely, and Soke of Peterborough.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Huntingdon, the Isle of Ely, and the Soke of Peterborough (5 August, 1907). Inverness-shire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Isle of Ely.—See under Huntingdonshire, &c. Isle of Wight.—See under Hampshire and Isle of

Wight.

Kincardineshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Kinross.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Kirkcudbrightshire.—See under Dumfries-shire, &c. Lanarkshire.—See under Dumbartonshire, &c. Lancashire.—See under Cumberland, &c. Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, and Rutland.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of Leicester, the Parts of Holland, Kesteven, and Lindsey Divisions of Lincolnshire, and Rutland, and the county boroughs of Leicester, Great Grimsby, and Lincoln (13 March, 1906). Lincolnshire.—See under Leicestershire, &c. Linlithgow and Midlothian.—An Area comprising the counties of Linlithgow and Midlothian, the burghs of Leith and Musselburgh, and the city of Edinburgh (17 June, 1907). Merionethshire.—See under Anglesey, &c. Middlesex.—See under Berkshire, &c. Midlothian.—See under Linlithgow, &c. †Monmouthshire.—See under Breconshire, &c. Montgomeryshire.—See under Anglesey, &c. Nairn.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Norfolk.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Norfolk, and the county boroughs of Norwich and Great Yarmouth (15 November, 1906). Northamptonshire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Northampton, and the county borough of Northampton (8 January, 1906). † Nottinghamshire.—See under Derbyshire Nottinghamshire.Orkney.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Oxfordshire.—See under Berkshire, &c. Peebles.—See under Dumbartonshire, &c. †Pembrokeshire.—See under Breconshire, &c. Perthshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. †Radnorshire.—See under Breconshire, &c. Renfrew.—See under Dumbartonshire, &c. Ross and Cromarty.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Roxburghshire.—See under Berwickshire, &c. Rutland.—See under Leicestershire, &c. Selkirkshire.—See under Berwickshire, &c. Soke of Peterborough.—See under Huntingdonshire, Somersetshire.—See under Cornwall, &c. Stirlingshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Suffolk.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of East Suffolk and West Suffolk, and the county borough of Ipswich (1 August, 1907). Sussex.—An Area comprising the administrative counties of East Sussex and West Sussex, and the county boroughs of Brighton and Hastings (15 October, 1906). Sutherland.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. Westmorland.—See under Cumberland, &c. Wigtownshire.—An Area comprising the county of Wigtown (5 May, 1906). Wiltshire.—An Area comprising the administrative county of Wilts (1 January, 1907). Yorkshire (East and West Ridings).—An Area comprising the administrative counties of the East and West Ridings of the county of York, and the county boroughs of Bradford, Halifax, Huddersfield, and York (8 August, 1906). Yorkshire (North Riding).—See under Durham and Yorkshire (North Kiding). Yorkshire (West Riding).—See under Yorkshire (East and West Ridings). Zetland .- See under Aberdeenshire, &c.