- Royal East Kent (The Duke of Connaught's Own); Captain and Honorary Major John H. Monins resigns his commission, with permission to retain his rank, and to wear the prescribed uniform. Dated 10th July, 1908.
- Leicestershire; the undermentioned officers, from the Leicestershire ("Prince Albert's Own" Imperial Yeomanry, are appointed to the regiment, with rank and precedence as in the Imperial Yeomanry. Dated 1st April, 1908 :-
 - Honorary Colonel (Honorary Lieutenant-Colonel in the Army) Frederick Gordon Blair, C.B.
 - Lieutenant-Colonel and IIonorary Colonel (Honorary Captain in the Army) Walter Ancell Peake, D.S.O.
 - Major (Honorary Lieutenant-Colonel in the Army) Thomas Elliot Harrison, D.S.O.

 - Major Everard March Phillipps de Lisle. Major (Honorary Lieutenant in the Army) The Honourable Percy Cecil Evans-Freke.
 - Major Abbot Harold Robinson.
 - Major (Major, Reserve of Officers) Wilfrid Francis Ricardo.
 - Captain Richard George Penn, The Earl Howe, G.C.V.O. Captain Frank Chaplin.

 - Captain Hedword Trelawny Barclay.
 - Sholto Charles Watson, Captain Lord Aberdour.
 - Second Lieutenant George Charles Burton Stevenson.
 - Second Lieutenant (Honorary Lieutenant in the Army) William Baring Du Pre.
 - Second Lieutenant Peter Orme Brocklehurst. Second Lieutenant Geoffrey Ronald Codrington.
 - Second Lieutenant William Edmund Paget.
 - Second Lieutenant Charles Harry Atherton Brown.

Second Lieutenant Thomas William Hay.

- the undermentioned officers, Lovat's Scouts; from Lovat's Scouts Imperial Yeomanry, are appointed to the regiment, with rank and pre-cedence as in the Imperial Yeomanry. Dated 1st April, 1908 :-
 - Major (Honorary Captain in the Army) Ian Ashley Moreton Brodie of Brodie, D.S.O.
 - Major Edward Grant Fraser-Tytler.
 - Major Ewen Grant.
 - Major (Honorary Lieutenant in the Army) Kenneth Lachlan MacDonald.
 - Major Sir Arthur John Campbell-Orde, Bart.
 - Supernumerary Major Sir Charles Henry Augustus Frederick Ross, Bart. (To remain seconded.)
 - Major (Captain, Reserve of Officers) Archibald Stirling. Major John Barclay

 - Major (Captain, Reserve of Officers) James Archibald Morrison.
 - Captain Hector Munro-Ferguson.
 - Captain Nicol Martin.
 - Captain (Honorary Lieutenant in the Army) The Honourable Thomas Alexander Joseph Fraser.
 - Captain (Honorary Lieutenant in the Army) Duncan Gus Baillie.
 - Captain George Malcolm.
 - Captain John Elphinston Ryrie Oldfield.
 - Captain Ewen Charles Cameron.
 - Lieutenant James Scott.
 - Lieutenant George Randolph Seymour Grant.
 - Lieutenant William John Dudgeon.
 - Lieutenant David Reid Cran.
 - Lieutenant Hugh Roderick Dewar.
 - Lieutenant John Cameron Robertson.

- Lieutenant Evan North Burton-Mackenzie. (To be supernumerary.)
- Lieutenant Donald Gray.
- Lieutenant Willding Everard Jones. Lieutenant Andrew McElfrish.
- Lieutenant (Lieutenant, Reserve of Officers) John St. John Secker.
- John Second Lieutenant Alexander Robertson.
- Lieutenant Kenneth Alexander Second Gillanders.
- Second Lieutenant William McLean.
- Second Lieutenant Robert Ian Macpherson.
- Second Lieutenant James Francis Fraser-Tytler.
- Second Lieutenant Thomas Martin Mackenzie.
- Second Lieutenant Edward Langdale Hilleary.
- Second Lieutenant John Peter Graut, junior.
- Second Lieutenant Archibald Cameron.
- Second Lieutenant Allan Reginald Macdonald.
- Second Lieutenant The Honourable Ian Malcolm Campbell.
- Second Lieutenant The Honourable Bernard Edward Fitzalan Howard.
- Second Lieutenant Harold Kenneth Harcourt Henderson.
- Second Lieutenant William Kerr Fraser-Tytler.
- Second Lieutenant George Granville Sutherland, Marquis of Stafford.
- Second Lieutenaut Thomas Rennie Scott Robertson-Durham.
- Second Lieutenant Francis John Romanes. (To be supernamerary.)
- Second Lieutenant Douglas Coles. (To be supernumerary.)
- and Quartermaster Honorary Captain (Honorary Lieutenant in the Army) Henry Pococke.
- Northamptonshire; the undermentioned officers, from the Northamptonshire Imperial Yeomanry, are appointed to the regiment, with rank and precedence as in the Imperial Dated 1st April, 1908 :-Yecmanry.
 - Major and Honorary Lieutenant-Colonel (Honorary Major in the Army) Henry Wickham.
 - Major (Captain, Reserve of Officers) Alexander Leslie Renton.
 - Supernumerary Major (Lieutenant, Reserve of Officers) Richard Tryon.
 - Major Edward Cazenove.
 - Major John Layton Mills.
 - Captain Leonard Corfield Bucknall.

 - Captain Hugh Bruce Campbell. Lieutenant William Eugène Melles.
 - Second Lieutenant George Jervis Wood.
 - Second Lieutenant Robert William Westbrooke Burton.
 - Second Lieutenant Thomas Edgar Manning.
- Captain and Honorary Major (Captain, Reserve of Officers) Cecil H. Anderson-Pelham is seconded whilst holding the appointment of Brigade Major of a Territorial Mounted Brigade Major of a Brigade. Dated 15th May, 1908. Northumberland; the undermentioned officers
- from the Northumberland (Hussars) Imperial Yeomanry, are appointed to the regiment, with rank and precedence as in the Imperial Yeo-manry. Dated 1st April, 1908 :----Honorary Colonel John Blencowe Cookson,
 - C.B.
 - Lieutenant-Colonel and Honorary Colonel (Major, Reserve of Loftus Bates, D.S.O. Officers) Charles

- IN WILLI'Y.