- 1st Highland Ammunition Column, 1st Highland Brigade; Lieutenant Lawrence James Davidson, from the 1st Aberdeenshire Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), to be Lieutenant, with precedence as in the Volunteer Force. Dated 1st April, 1908.
- Second Lieutenant Patrick Ashley Cooper, from the 1st Aberdeenshire Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), to be Lieutenant. Dated 1st April, 1908.
 - Headquarters, 2nd London Brigade; Lieutenant-Colonel and Honorary Colonel Stephen C. Paul, on completion of his period of service in command, is retired, with permission to retain his rank, and to wear the prescribed uniform. Dated 17th November, 1908.
 - Major and Honorary Lieutenant-Colonel William Nicholls, from the 4th County of London Battery, to be Lieutenant-Colonel. Dated 17th November, 1908.
- 4th County of London Battery, 2nd London Brigade; the undermentioned officers, from the 3rd Kent (Royal Arsenal) Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), are appointed to the battery, with rank and precedence as in the Volunteer Force. Dated 1st April, 1908:—

Major and Honorary LieutenantsColonel William Nicholls.

Captain (Lieutenant, Reserve of Officers) William Tasker Odam.

Lieutenant Addis Claude Selmes Jackson. Lieutenant Noel Armstrong Edmonds Massey.

- 5th County of London Battery, 2nd London Brigade; Captain Herbert Nicholls Clark, from the 3rd Kent (Royal Arsenal) Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), to be Major. Dated 1st April, 1908.
- The undermentioned officers, from the 3rd Kent (Royal Arsenal) Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), are appointed to the battery, with rank and precedence as in the Volunteer Force. Dated 1st April, 1908:—

Captain Sydney William Louis Aschwanden.
Captain Bertram William Pearce. (To be supernumerary.)
Libutenaut Gerard Montague Hamilton.

6th County of London Battery, 2nd London Brigade; the undermentioned officers, from the 3rd Kent (Royal Arsenal) Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), are appointed to the battery, with rank and precedence as in the Volunteer Force. Dated 1st April, 1908:—

Major and Honorary Lieutenant-Colonel Herbert Besant Tasker. Captain Ernest Puleston Nicholls. Lieutenant William Briggs Grandage. Lieutenant Charles Serafton Holthouse.

- 2nd London Ammunition Column, 2nd London Brigade; Captain and Honorary Major Frank Adolphus Nott, from the 3rd Kent (Reyal Arsenal) Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), to be Captain with the honofary rank of Major, with precedence as in the Volunteer Force. Dated 1st April, 1908.
- 4th Lowland (Howitzer) Ammunition Golumn, 4th Lowland (Howitzer) Brigade; the announcement of the appointment of Captain Walter Rounsfell Brown which appeared in the London Gazette of the 25th September, 1908, is cancelled and the following substituted:—

Captain and Honorary Major Walter Rounsfell Brown, from the 1st Lanarkshire Royal

- Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), to be Captain with the honorary rank of Major, with precedence as in the Volunteer Force, Dated . 1st April, 1908.
- 1st North Midland Brigade; Lieutenant-Colonel and Honorary Colonel Ernest Leigh Grange, from the 1st Lincolnshire Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), to be Lieutenant-Colonel with the honorary rank of Colonel, with precedence as in the Volunteer Force. Dated 1st April, 1908.
- 1st Lincolnshire Battery, 1st North Midland Brigade; Captain and Honorary Major William Henry Gane, from the 1st Lincolnshire Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), to be Major. Dated 1st April, 1908.
- Captain John Frederick Buckley, from the 1st: Lincolnshire Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), to be Captain, with precedence as in the Volunteer Force. Dated 1st April, 1908.
- 2nd Lincolnshire Battery, 1st North Midland Brigade; the undermentioned officers, from the 1st Lincolnshire Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), are appointed to the battery, with rank and precedence as in the Volunteer Force. Dated 1st April, 1908:—

Major John Tonge. Captain Harold Mountain. Lieutenant John Elliott Lamb.

- 3rd Lincolnshire Battery, 1st North Midland Brigade; Captain Thomas Maudsley Howkins, from the 1st Lincolnshire Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), to be Major. Dated 1st April, 1908.
- The undermentioned officers, from the 1st Lincolnshire Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), are appointed to the battery, with rank and precedence as in the Volunteer Force. Dated 1st April, 1908:—

Captain William Wintringham Smethurst. Lieutenant Kenneth Gordon Smith.

- 1st North Midland Ammunition Column, 1st North Midland Brigade; Captain and Honorary Major Herve Henry André Errington-Josse, from the 1st Lincolnshire Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), to be Captain with the honorary rank of Major, with precedence as in the Volunteer Force. Dated 1st April, 1908.
- 5th Staffordshire Battery, 3rd North Midland Brigade; Surgeon-Lieutenant Charles John Caddick resigns his commission as Surgeon-Lieutenant in the 2nd Volunteer Battalion, The South Stuffordshire Regiment, and is appointed Captain. Dated 1st April, 1908.
- 6th Staffordshire Battery, 3rd North Midland Brigade; Francis Hugo Lindley Meynell to be Lieutenant. Dated 14th September, 1908.
- 4th North Midland (Howitzer) Brigade; Colonel Richard Henry Jelf, C.M.G., retired pay, is appointed to the Honorary Colonelcy of the brigade. Dated 1st November, 1908.
- 2nd South Midland Brigade; Honorary Colonel The Right Honourable William, Earl Beauchamp, K.C.M.C., from the Honorary Colonelcy of the 1st Worcestershire Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers), is appointed to the Honorary Colonelcy of the brigade, with precedence as in the Volunteer Force. Dated 1st April, 1968.