BOROUGH OF ISLINGTON.

North Division.

David Sydney Waterlow, Esq.

West Division.

The Right Honourable Thomas Lough.

East Division.

George Heynes Radford, Esq.

South Division.

Thomas Wiles, Esq.

BOROUGH OF KENSINGTON.

North Division.

Alan Hughes Burgoyne, Esq.

South Division.

Claud John Hamilton, Esq. (commonly called Lord Claud John Hamilton).

COUNTY OF KENT.

Western or Sevenoaks Division.

Henry William Forster, Esq.

North-Western or Dartford Division.

William Foot Mitchell, Esq.

South-Western or Tunbridge Division.

Herbert Henry Spender-Clay, Esq.

Mid or Medicoy Division.

Colonel Charles Edward Warde.

North-Eastern or Faversham Division.

Granville Charles Hastings Wheler, Esq.

Southern or Ashford Division.

Laurence Hardy, Esq.

Eastern or St. Augustine's Division.

The Right Honourable Aretas Akers-Douglas.

Isle of Thanet Division.

Norman Carlyle Craig, Esq., K.C.

Borough of Kidderminster.

Captain Eric Aysford Knight.

Borough of King's Lynn.

Thomas Gibson Bowles, Esq.

BOROUGH OF LAMBETH.

North Division.

William Henry Houghton Gaskell, Esq.

Kennington Division.

Stephen Collins, Esq.

Brixton Division.

Davison Dalziel, Esq.

Norwood Division.

Sir Harry Simon Samuel.

COUNTY OF LANCASTER.

North Lancashire.

North Lonsdale Division.

George Bahn Haddock, Esq.

Lancaster Division.

Norval Watson Helme, Esq.

Blackpool Division.

Wilfrid William Ashley, Esq.

Chorley Division.

David Alexander Edward Lindsay, Esq. (commonly called Lord Balcarres).

North-East Lancashire.

Darwen Division.

Frederick George Hindle, Esq.

Clitheroe Division.

David James Shackleton, Esq.

Accrington Division.

Harold Trevor Baker, Esq.

Rossendale Division.

The Right Honourable Lewis Harcourt.

South-East Lancashire.

West Houghton Division.

William Tyson Wilson, Esq.

Heywood Division.

Harold Thomas Cawley, Esq.

Middleton Division.

William Ryland Dent Adkins, Esq.

Radcliffe-cum-Farnworth Division.

Taylor Cooke Taylor, Esq.

Eccles Division.

George Herbert Pollard, Esq.

Stretford Division.

Harry Nuttall, Esq.

Gorton Division.

John Hodge, Esq.

Prestwich Division.

Sir Frederick Cawley, Bart.

South-West Lancashire.

Southport Division.

Major Godfrey Dalrymple White.

Ormskirk Division.

Arthur Stanley, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Arthur Stanley).

Bootle Division.

Colonel Thomas Myles Sandys.

Widnes Division.

Colonel William Hall Walker.

Newton Division.

James Andrew Seddon, Esq.

Ince Division.

Stephen Walsh, Esq.

Leigh Division.

Peter Wilson Raffan, Esq.

BOROUGH OF LEEDS.

North Division.

Rowland Hirst Barran, Esq.

Central Division.

Robert Armitage, Esq.

East Division.

James O'Grady, Esq.

West Division.

Thomas Edmund Harvey, Esq.