## THE LONDON GAZETTE, FEBRUARY 11, 1910.

South Division. William Middlebrook, Esq. COUNTY OF LEICESTER. Eastern or Melton Division. Henry de Rosenbach Walker, Esq. Mid or Loughborough Division. Sir Maurice Levy. Western or Bosworth Division The Right Honourable Sir Charles Benjamin Bright McLaren, Bart. Southern or Harborough Division. Rudolph Chambers Lehmann, Esq. BOROUGH OF LEICESTER. Eliot Crawshay-Williams, Esq. James Ramsay Macdonald, Esq. BOROUGH OF LEWISHAM. Edward Feetham Coates, Esq. COUNTY OF LINCOLN. West Lindsey or Gainsborough Division. George Jackson Bentham, Esq. North Lindsey or Brigg Division. Sir William Alfred Gelder. East Lindsey or Louth Division. Henry Langton Brackenbury, Esq. South Lindsey or Horncostle Division. Gilbert Heathcote Drummond Willoughby, Esq. (commonly called Lord Willoughby de Eresby). North Kesteven or Sleaford Division. Edmund Royds, Esq. South Kesteven or Stamford Division. Major Claud Heathcote Drummond-Willoughby (commonly called the Honourable Claud Heathcote Drummond-Willoughby). Holland or Spalding Division. Francis Walter Stafford McLaren, Esq. BOROUGH OF LINCOLN. Charles Henry Roberts, Esq. BOROUGH OF LIVERPOOL. Kirkdale Division. Charles McArthur, Esq. Walton Division. Frederick Edwin Smith, Esq., K.C. Everton Division. John Sutherland Harmood-Banner, Esq. West Derby Division. William Watson Rutherford, Esq. Scotland Division. Thomas Power O'Connor, Esq. Exchange Division. Max Muspratt, Esq. Abercromby Division. Colonel Richard Godolphin Walmesley Chaloner. East Toxteth Division.

Edward Marshall Hall, Esq., K.C.

West Toxteth Division. Robert Paterson Houston, Esq.

CITY OF LONDON. The Right Honourable Arthur James Balfour. Sir Frederick George Banbury, Bart.

UNIVERSITY OF LONDON. Sir Philip Magnus.

· BOROUGH OF MAIDSTONE. Charles Stewart Henry Vane-Tempest-Stewart Esq. (commonly called Viscount Castlereagh).

> BOROUGH OF MANCHESTER. North-West Division.

George Kemp, Esq. North Division.

Sir Charles Ernest Schwann, Bart.

North-East Division. John Robert Clynes, Esq.

East Division. John Edward Sutton, Esq.

South Division. Arthur Adlington Haworth, Esa.

South-West Division. Henry Arthur Colefax, Esq.

> BOROUGH OF MARYLEBONE. East Division.

James Boyton, Esq. West Division. Sir Samuel Edward Scott. Bart.

COUNTY OF MERIONETH. Henry Haydn Jones, Esq.

BOROUGH OF MERTHYR TYDFL. Edgar Rees Jones, Esq. James Keir Hardie, Esq.

BOROUGH OF MIDDLESBROUGH. Penry Williams, Esq.

COUNTY OF MIDDLESEX. Enfield Division.

John Pobert Pretyman Newman, Esq.

Tottenham Division. Percy Alden, Esq.

Hornsey Division. Lawrence John Lumley Dundas, Esq. (commonly called Earl of Ronaldshay).

Harrow Division. Harry Mallaby Deeley, Esq.

Ealing Division.

Herbert Neild, Esq.

Brentford Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Alwyne Frederick Compton (commonly called Lord Alwyne Compton).

## Uxbridge Division.

Charles Thomas Mills, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Charles Thomas Mills).

1033