BOROUGH OF PLYMOUTH.

Charles Edward Mallet, Esq. Aneurin Williams, Esq.

BOROUGH OF PONTEFRACT.

Sir Thomas Willans Nussey, Bart.

BOROUGH OF PORTSMOUTH.

Admiral Sir Charles William de la Poer Beresford, G.C.V.O., K.C.B. (commonly called Lord Charles Beresford).

Bertram Godfrey Falle, Esq.

BOROUGH OF PRESTON.

Major George Frederick Stanley (commonly called the Honourable George Frederick Stanley).

Alfred Aspinall Tobin, Esq., K.C.

COUNTY OF RADNOR.

Charles Leyshon Dillwyn Venables-Llewelyn, Esq.

BOROUGH OF READING.

Rufus Daniel Isaacs, Esq., K.C.

BOROUGH OF ROCHDALE.

Alexander Gordon Cummins Harvey, Esq.

Borough of Rochester.

Samuel Forde Ridley, Esq.

COUNTY OF RUTLAND.

John Gretton, Esq.

BOROUGH OF St. GEORGE, HANOVER SQUARE. The Right Honourable Alfred Lyttelton.

BOROUGH OF ST. HELENS.

Thomas Glover, Esq.

BOROUGH OF ST. PANCRAS.

North Division.

Willoughby Hyett Dickinson, Esq.

East Division.

Joseph Martin, Esq.

West Division.

Sir William Job Collins.

South Division.

Captain Herbert Merton Jessel.

BOROUGH OF SALFORD.

North Division.

William Pollard Byles, Esq.

West Division.

George William Agnew, Esq.

South Division.

Hilaire Joseph Peter René Belloc, Esq.

BOROUGH OF SALISBURY.

Godfrey Lampson Tennyson Locker-Lampson, Esq.

COUNTY OF SALOP.

Western or Oswestry Division.

William Clive Bridgeman, Esq.

Northern or Newport Division.

Beville Stanier, Esq.

Mid or Wellington Division.

Charles Solomon Henry, Esq.

Southern or Ludlow Division.

Rowland Hunt, Esq.

Borough of Scarborough. Walter Russell Rea, Esq.

BOROUGH OF SHEFFIELD.

Attercliffe Division.

Joseph Pointer, Esq.

Brightside Division.

John Tudor Walters, Esq.

Central Division.

James Fitzalan Hope, Esq.

Hallam Division.

The Right Honourable Charles Beilby Stuart-Wortley, K.C.

Ecclesall Division.

Samuel Roberts, Esq.

BOROUGH OF SHOREDITCH.

Hoxton Division.

Christopher Addison, Esq., M.D.

Haggerston Division.

Henry George Chancellor, Esq.

BOROUGH OF SHREWSBURY.
Sir Clement Lloydd Hill, K.C.B., K.C.M.G.

COUNTY OF SOMERSET.

Northern Division.

Joseph King, Esq.

Wells Division.

Captain George John Sandys.

Frome Division.

Sir John Emmott Barlow, Bart.

Eastern Division.

Ernest Jardine, Esq.

Southern Division.

Sir Edward Strachev, Bart.

Bridgwater Division.

Robert Arthur Sanders, Esq.

Western or Wellington Division.

The Right Honourable Sir Alexander Fuller Acland-Hood, Bart.

BOROUGH OF SOUTHAMPTON.

Colonel Ivor Philipps, D.S.O.

William Dudley Ward, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable William Dudley Ward).

Borough of South Shields.

Sir William Snowdon Robson, K.C.

BOROUGH OF SOUTHWARK.

West Division.

Sir William Henry Dunn.

Rotherhithe Division.

Hubert William Culling Carr-Gomm, Esq.

Bermondsey Division.

Harold James Glanville, Esq.