Normanton Division.

Frederick Hall, Esq.

Colne Valley Division.

Charles Leach, Esq.

Holmfirth Division.

Henry Joseph Wilson, Esq.

Barnsley Division.

Joseph Walton, Esq.

Hallamshire Division,

John Wadsworth, Esq.

Rotherham Division.

Sir William Henry Holland, Bart.

Doncaster Division.

Charles Norris Nicholson, Esq.

Eastern Part of the West Riding.
Ripon Division.

Edward Frederick Lindley Wood, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Edward Frederick Lindley Wood).

Otley Division.

James Hastings Duncan, Esq.

Barkston Ash Division.

George Richard Lane-Fox, Esq.

Osgoldcross Division.

Sir Joseph Compton Compton-Rickett.

Pudsey Division.

Fred Ogden, Esq.

Spen Valley Division.

The Right Honourable Sir Thomas Palmer Whittaker.

BOROUGH OF YORK.

Arnold Stephenson Rowntree, Esq. John George Butcher, Esq., K.C.

SCOTLAND.

COUNTY OF ABERDEEN.

Eastern Division.

William Henry Cowan, Esq.

Western Division.

John Macdonald Henderson, Esq.

BURGH OF ABERDEEN.

North Division.

Duncan Vernon Pirie, Esq.

South Division.

George Birnie Esslemont, Esq.

COUNTY OF ARGYLE.

John Stirling Ainsworth, Esq.

COUNTY OF AYR.

Northern Division.

Andrew Macbeth Anderson, Esq., K.C.

Southern Division.

William Phipson Beale, Esq., K.C.

AYR DISTRICT OF BURGHS.

George Younger, Esq.

COUNTY OF BANFF.

Walter Waring, Esq.

COUNTY OF BERWICK.

Harold John Tennant, Esq.

COUNTY OF BUTE.

Harry Hope, Esq.

COUNTY OF CAITANESS.

Robert Leicester Harmsworth, Esq.

Counties of Clackmannan and Kinross.

The Right Honourable Eugene Wason.

COUNTY OF DUMBARTON.

James Dundas White, Esq.

COUNTY OF DUMFRIES.

Percy Alport Molteno, Esq.

DUMFRIES DISTRICT OF BURGHS.

John William Gulland, Esq.

BURGH OF DUNDEE.

The Right Honourable Winston Leonard Spencer Churchill.

Alexander Wilkie, Esq.

COUNTY OF EDINBURGH.

Alexander William Charles Oliphant Murray, Esq. (commonly called Master of Elibank).

BURGH OF EDINBURGE.

East Division.

Sir James Puckering Gibson, Bart.

West Division.

James Avon Clyde, Esq., K.C.

Central Division.

Charles Edward Price, Esq.

South Division.

Arthur Dewar, Esq., K.C.

Universities of Edinburgh and St. Andrews.

COUNTIES OF ELGIN AND NAIRN. Sir Archibald Williamson, Bart.

ELGIN DISTRICT OF BURGHS.

John Ebenezer Sutherland, Esq.

FALKIRK DISTRICT OF BURGHS.

John Archibald Murray Macdonald, Esq.

COUNTY OF FIFE.

Eastern Division.

The Right Honourable Herbert Henry Asquith, K.C.

Western Division.

John Deans Hope, Esq.

COUNTY OF FORFAR.

James Falconer, Esq.

BURGH OF GLASGOW.

Bridgeton Division.

James William Cleland, Esq.

Camlachie Division.

Halford John Mackinder, Esq.

St. Rollox Division.

Thomas McKinnon Wood, Esq.

Central Division.

The Right Honourable Charles Scott Dickson, K.C.