L. S.

in this behalf, do order, and it is hereby ordered, as follows:

From and after the fifteenth day of April, nineteen hundred and ten, the Area described in the Schedule to this Order, which now constitutes two separate Scheduled Areas for the purposes of the Swine-Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1908, shall form one Scheduled Area for the purposes of the said Order.

In witness whereof the Board of Agriculture

and Fisheries have hereunto set their Official Seal this fifth day of April, nineteen hundred and ten.

T. H. Elliott, Secretary.

SCHEDULE.

1. An Area comprising the administrative counties of Anglesey, Brecon, Cardigan, Carmarthen, Carnarvon, Denbigh (excluding the petty sessional division of Upper Chirk-(excluding except such parts of the parish of Llangadwaladr as lie to the north of a line commencing at the boundary of that parish at Tomen y Gwyddel and proceeding westward along the fence following the watershed by Llyn Gloywbach and Pen Llyn Gloyw to the boundary between the parishes of Llangadwaladr and Llanarmon Dyffryn Ceiriog on Bryn Du—and also excluding that part of the parish of Glyn Traian which lies to the south of the River Ceiriog). Flint (excluding the netty sessional Ceiriog), Flint (excluding the petty sessional division of Overton), Glamorgan, Hereford, Merioneth, Monmouth, Montgomery (except the mouth, mon.,
Hyssington, Sneau,
Hyssington, Sneau,
Llaufechain,
Novthur, of Castlewright, Llangynog, Hirnant, Pennant, Llanrhaiadr - yn - Mochnant, Llanfechain, Llansaintffraid Pool, Llandysilio, Criggion, and Bausley, and the borough of Llanfyllin), Pembroke, and Radnor, and the county boroughs of Cardiff, Newport, Merthyr Tydfil, and Swansea, and also comprising the parish of Brompton and Rhiston, and such parts of the parish of Chirbury as lie to the west of the River Camlad, in the administrative county of Salop, and the petty sessional division of Newent (except the parish of Corse), and the parishes of Hewelsfield, Lancaut, St. Briavels, Tidenham, Woolaston, and Staunton, in the administrative county of Gloucester.

Copies of the above Order can be obtained on application to the Secretary, Board of Agriculture and Fisheries, 4, Whitehall Place, London, S.W.

ORDER OF THE BOARD OF AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES.

(DATED 5TH APRIL 1910.)

SWINE-FEVER (REGULATION OF MOVEMENT) ORDER OF 1910.

The Board of Agriculture and Fisheries, by virtue and in exercise of the powers vested in them under the Diseases of Animals Acts, 1894

to 1909, and of every other power enabling them in this behalf, do order, and it is hereby ordered, as follows:

Restriction of Movement Facilities.

- 1.—(1.) A licence (Form A) authorising movement to premises in a Scheduled Area mentioned in the Schedule to this Order from premises not in any Area therein mentioned shall be granted under the Swine-Feyer (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1908 only in the case of swine which in the opinion of the Local Authority of the place of destination are required for breeding stock, and any licence so granted shall be granted by the Clerk of the Local Authority instead of being granted by an Inspector as provided by the said Order.
- (2.) No such licence shall be granted for movement to a market, fairground, or saleyard.

Commencement.

2. This Order shall come into operation on the first day of July, nineteen hundred and ten.

Short Title.

3. This Order may be cited as the SWINE-FEVER (REGULATION OF MOVEMENT) ORDER OF 1910.

In witness whereof the Board of Agriculture and Fisheries have hereunto set their Official Seal this fifth day of April, nineteen hundred and ten.

T. H. Elliott, Secretary.

SCHEDULE.

Scotland.

The several Scheduled Areas in Scotland.

England and Wales.

The Scheduled Area comprising:-

The administrative county of Northumberland (including the borough of Berwick-upon-Tweed), and the county borough of Tynemouth, the administrative counties of Cumberland and Westmorland, the petty sessional divisions of North Lonsdale and Hawkshead (including its detached part) in the administrative county of Lancaster, and the county borough of Barrow-in-Furness.

The Scheduled Area comprising:—

The administrative counties of Anglesey, Brecon, Cardigan, Carmarthen, Carnarvon, Denbigh (excluding the petty sessional division of Upper Chirk—except such parts of the parish of Llangadwaladr as lie to the north of a line commencing at the boundary of that parish at Tomen y Gwyddel and proceeding westward along the fence following the watershed by Llyn Gloyw-bach and Pen Llyn Gloyw to the boundary between the parishes of Llangadwaladr and Llanarmou. Dyffryn Ceiriog on Bryn Du—and also excluding that part of the parish of Glyn Traian which lies to the south of the River Ceiriog), Flint (excluding the petty sessional division of Overton), Glamorgan, Hereford, Merioneth, Monmouth, Montgomery, (except the parishes of Hyssington, Snead, Aston, Castlewright,