Sir Dighton Probyn. Sir Herbert Cozens-Hardy. Sir J. W. Bonser. Mr. George Wyndham. Sir A. C. Lyall. Sir Ernest Cassel. Sir Joseph E. Dimsdale. Mr. Charles Scott Dickson. Sir Henry Brackenbury. Sir Charles Hardinge. Mr. James Parker Smith. Mr. Arthur Cohen. Mr. J. S. Sandars. SiriCharles Dalrymple. Lt.-Colonel Mark Lockwood. Mr. John Burns. Mr. Sydney Buxton. Mr. Lewis Harcourt. Sir Walter Foster. Sir John Fletcher Moulton. Sir George Farwell. Sir Cecil Clementi Smith. Dr. Robert Farquharson. Sir Henry Burton Buckley. Sir William Rann Kennedy. Mr. Charles Stuart Parker. Mr. George W. E. Russell. Mr. J. A. Pease.

Sir Charles McLaren.
Mr. Alexander Ure.
Sir Hudson E. Kearley.
Sir Edgar Speyer.
Colonel J. B. Seely.
Sir Samuel T. Evans.

Council, was this first coming into the Council, was this day pleased to declare that, understanding that the Law required He should at His Accession to The Crown take and subscribe the Oath relating to the security of the Church of Scotland, He was now ready to do it this first opportunity, which His Majesty was graciously pleased to do, according to the Forms used by the Law of Scotland, and subscribed two Instruments thereof in the presence of the Lords of the Council, who witnessed the same. And His Majesty was pleased to order that one of the said Instruments be transmitted to the Court of Session, to be recorded in the Books of Sederunt, and afterwards to be forthwith lodged in the Public Register of Scotland, and that the other of them remain among the Records of the Council and be entered in the Council Book.

· Almeric FitzRoy.

Printed and Published under the authority of HIS MAJESTY'S STATIONERY OFFICE by T. and J. W. HARRISON,
Printers, at their Office, 19, May's Buildings, in the Parish of St. Martin-in-the-Fields,
in the County of London.

Saturday, May 7, 1910.

. 5 mm P. .

Price Four Pence.