SCHEDULE.

Column 1. Units of the Yeomanry and Volunteers. (Short Titles.)	Column 2. Units of the Territorial Force in Original Schedule.	Column 3. Name of County Association in Original Schedule.	Column 4. Units of the Territorial Force to be substituted for those in Column 2.	Column 5. Names of County Associations to be substituted for those in Column 3,
Imperial Yeomanry.	YEOMANRY.	,		
Bedfordshire	Bedfordshire	Bedfordshire	Bedfordshire	Bedfordshire and Hunt- ingdonshire
Lanarkshire (Queen's Own Royal Glasgow and Lower Ward of Lanark- shire).	Lanarkshire (Queen's Own Royal Glasgow and Lower Ward of Lanarkshire)	City of Glasgow, Lanark- shire, Stirlingshire, and Renfrewshire	Lanarkshire (Queen's Own Royal Glasgow and Lower Ward of Lanarkshire)	City of Glasgow and Lanarkshire
Pembroke	Pembroke	Pembrokeshire, Carnar- vonshire, and Cardigan- shire	Pembroke	Pembrokeshire, Carmar- thenshire, and Cardigan- shire
Scottish Horse {	1st Scottish Horse	Perthshire City of Aberdeen, Argyll-shire, Elginshire	1st Scottish Horse 2nd Scottish Horse	Perthshire. City of Aberdeen, Aber deenshire, Argyllshire, and Elginshire
Royal Garrison Artillery (Volunteers).	·			
1st Argyll and Bute	Forth and Clyde Royal Garrison Artillery Argyllshire (Mountain) Battery, Royal Garrison Artillery Buteshire (Mountain) Battery, Royal Garrison Artillery 3rd Highland Ammunition Column, Royal Garrison Artillery	Argyllshire	Clyde Royal Garrison Artillery	Argyllshire Buteshire Argyllshire and Buteshire