COUNTY OF CAMBRIDGE.

Northern or Wisbech Division.

Neil James Archibald Primrose, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Neil James Archibald Primrose).

Western or Chesterton Division.

Edwin Samuel Montagu, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Edwin Samuel Montagu).

Eastern or Newmarket Division.

Sir Charles Day Rose, Bart.

BOROUGH OF CAMBRIDGE.

Almeric Hugh Paget, Esq.

University of Cambridge.

Samuel Henry Butcher, Esq. John Frederick Peel Rawlinson, Esq., K.C.

BOROUGH OF CANTERBURY.

Francis Bennett-Goldney, Esq.

BOROUGH OF CARDIFF.

Ninian Edward Crichton-Stuart, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Ninian Edward Crichton-Stuart).

COUNTY OF CARDIGAN.

Mathew Lewis Vaughan Davies, Esq.

BOROUGH OF CARLISLE.

Richard Douglas Denman, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Richard Douglas Denman).

COUNTY OF CARMARTHEN.

Eastern Division.

Abel Thomas, Esq., K.C.

Western Division.

John Hinds, Esq.

BOROUGH OF CARMARTHEN.

William Llewelyn Williams, Esq.

COUNTY OF CARNARVON.

Southern or Eifion Division.

Ellis William Davies, Esq.

Northern or Arfon Division.

William Jones, Esq.

BOROUGH OF CARNARVON.

The Right Honourable David Lloyd George.

BOROUGH OF CHATHAM.

Gerald Fitzroy Hohler, Esq., K.C.

BOROUGH OF CHELSEA.

Samuel John Gurney Hoare, Esq.

BOROUGH OF CHELTENHAM.

Richard Mathias, Esq.

COUNTY OF CHESTER.

Wirral Division.

Gershom Stewart, Esq.

Eddisbury Division.

Harry Barnston, Esq.

Macclesfield Division.

William Brockleshurst Brocklehurst, Esq.

Crewe Division.

Walter Stowe Bright McLaren, Esq.

Northwich Division.

John Fowler Leece Brunner, Esq.

Altrincham Division.

John Robert Kebty-Fletcher, Esq.

Hyde Division.

Francis Neilson, Esq.

Knutsford Division.

Alan John Sykes, Esq.

BOROUGH OF CHESTER.

Robert Armstrong Yerburgh, Esq.

BOROUGH OF CHRISTCHURCH.

Henry Page Croft, Esq.

BOROUGH OF COLCHESTER.

Laming Worthington Evans, Esq.

COUNTY OF CORNWALL.

Western or St. Ives Division.

Sir Clifford John Cory, Bart.

North-Western or Camborne Division.

Francis Dyke Acland, Esq.

Truro Division.

George Hay Morgan, Esq.

Mid or St. Austell Division.

Thomas Charles Reginald Agar Robartes, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Thomas Charles Reginald Agar Robartes).

South-Eastern or Bodmin Division.

Lieutenant-General Sir Reginald Pole-Carew, K.C.B., C.V.O.

North-Eastern or Launceston Division.

George Croydon Marks, Esq.

BOROUGH OF COVENTRY.

David Marshall Mason, Esq.

Borough of Croydon.

John Zachary Malcolm, Esq.

COUNTY OF CUMBERLAND.

Northern or Eskdale Division.

Claude William Henry Lowther, Esq.

Mid or Penrith Division.

The Right Honourable James William Lowther.

COCKERMOUTH DIVISION.

Sir Wilfrid Lawson, Bart.

Western or Egremont Division.

James Augustus Grant, Esq.

Borough of Darlington.

Herbert Pike Pease, Esq.

COUNTY OF DENBIGH.

Eastern Division.

Edward Thomas John, Esq.

Western Division.

Sir John Herbert Roberts, Bart.

BOROUGH OF DENBIGH.

William George Arthur Ormsby Gore, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable William George Arthur Ormsby Gore).

Borough of Deptford.

Charles William Bowerman, Esq.