THE LONDON GAZETTE, 23 DECEMBER, 1910.

Western or Gower Division. John Williams, Esq. Mid Division. John Hugh Edwards, Esq. Southern Division. William Brace, Esq. COUNTY OF GLOUCESTER. Mid or Stroud Division. Charles Peter Allen, Esq. Northern or Tewkesbury Division. Michael Hugh Hicks-Beach, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Michael Hugh Hicks-Beach). Eastern or Cirencester Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Allen Benjamin Bathurst (commonly called the Honourable Allen Benjamin Bathurst). Forest of Dean Division. The Right Honourable Sir Charles Wentworth Dilke, Bart. Southern or Thornbury Division. Athelstan Rendall, Esq. BOROUGH OF GLOUCESTER. Henry Terrell, Esq., K.C. BOROUGH OF GRANTHAM. Arthur Priestley, Esq. BOBOUGH OF GRAVESEND. Sir Horatio Gilbert George Parker. BOROUGH OF GREENWICH. Ion Hamilton Benn, Esq. BOROUGH OF GREAT GRIMSBY. Sir George Doughty. BOBOUGH OF HACKNEY. North Division. Walter Raymond Greene, Esq. Central Division. Sir Albert Spicer, Bart. South Division. Horatio William Bottomley, Esq. BOROUGH OF HALIFAX. John Henry Whitley, Esq. James Parker, Esq. BOROUGH OF HAMMERSMITH. Sir William James Bull. COUNTY OF HANTS. Northern or Basingstoke Division. Arthur Clavell Salter, Esq., K.C. Western or Andover Division. Captain Walter Vavasour Faber. Eastern or Petersfield Division. William Graham Nicholson, Esq. Southern or Farcham Division. Arthur Hamilton Lee, Esq. New Forest Division. Walter Frank Perkins, Esq. BOROUGH OF HAMPSTEAD. John Samuel Fletcher, Esq. BOROUGH OF HANLEY.

Enoch Edwards, Esq.

BOROUGH OF THE HARTLEPOOLS. Stephen Wilson Furness, Esq.

Borough of Hastings. Arthur Philip du Cros, Esq.

COUNTY OF HEREFORD. Northern or Leominster Division. Sir James Rankin, Bart. Southern or Ross Division. Captain Percy Archer Clive. BOROUGH OF HEREFORD.

John Stanhope Arkwright, Esq. COUNTY OF HERTFORD. Northern or Hitchin Division. Alfred Peter Hillier, Esq. Eastern or Hertford Division. Sir John Fowke Lancelot Rolleston. Mid or St. Albans Division. Colonel Edward Hildred Carlile. Western or Watford Division. Arnold Sandwith Ward, Esq.

BOROUGH OF HUDDERSFIELD. Arthur James Sherwell, Esq.

BOROUGH OF KINGSTON-UPON-HULL. East Division. Thomas Robinson Ferens, Esq. Central Division.

Sir Henry Seymour King, K.C.I.E. West Division.

Guy Greville Wilson, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Guy Greville Wilson).

COUNTY OF HUNTINGDON. Southern or Huntingdon Division. John Cator, Esq. Northern or Ramsey Division. Oliver Locker Lampson, Esq.

BOROUGH OF HYTHE. Sir Edward Albert Sassoon, Bart.

BOROUGH OF IPSWICH. Daniel Ford Goddard, Esq. The Reverend Charles Silvester Horne.

BOROUGH OF ISLINGTON. North Division. George Alexander Touche, Esq. West Division. The Right Honourable Thomas Lough. East Division. George Heynes Radford, Esq. South Division. Thomas Wiles, Esq.

BOROUGH OF KENSINGTON.

North Division.

Alan Hughes Burgoyne, Esq. South Division.

Claud John Hamilton, Esq. (commonly called Lord Claud John Hamilton).