COUNTY OF KENT. Western or Sevenoaks Division. Henry William Forster, Esq. North-Western or Dartford Division. James Rowlands, Esq. South-Western or Tunbridge Division. Herbert Henry Spender-Clay, Esq. Mid or Medway Division. Colonel Charles Edward Warde. North-Eastern or Faversham Division. Granville Charles Hastings Wheler, Esq. Southern or Ashford Division. Laurence Hardy, Esq. Eastern or St. Augustine's Division. The Right Honourable Aretas Akers-Douglas. Isle of Thanet Division. Norman Carlyle Craig, Esq., K.C. BOROUGH OF KIDDERMINSTER. Captain Eric Ayshford Knight. BOROUGH OF KING'S LYNN. Holcombe Ingleby, Esq. BOROUGH OF LAMBETH. North Division. Major William Henry Houghton Gaskell. Kennington Division. Stephen Collins, Esq. Brixton Division. Davison Dalziel, Esq. Norwood Division. Sir Harry Simon Samuel. COUNTY OF LANCASHIRE. North Lancashire. North Lonsdale Division. George Bahr Haddock, Esq. Lancaster Division. Norval Watson Helme, Esq. Blackpool Division. Wilfrid William Ashley, Esq. Chorley Division. David Alexander Edward Lindsay, Esq. (commonly called Lord Balcarres). North-East Lancashire. Darwen Division. Colonel John Rutherford. Clitheroe Division. Albert Smith, Esq. Accrington Division. Harold Trevor Baker, Esq. Rossendale Division. The Right Honourable Lewis Harcourt. South-East Lancashire. West Houghton Division. William Tyson Wilson, Esq. Heywood Division. Harold Thomas Cawley, Esq. Middleton Division. William Byland Dent Adkins, Esq. Radcliffe-cum-Farnworth Division. Theodore Cooke Taylor, Esq. Eccles Division. Sir George Herbert Pollard.

Stretford Division. Harry Nuttall, Esq. Gorton Division. John Hodge, Esq. Prestwich Division. Sir Frederick Cawley, Bart. South-West Lancashire. Southport Division. Major Godfrey Dalrymple White. Ormskirk Division. Arthur Stanley, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Arthur Stanley). Bootle Division. Thomas Myles Sandys, Esq. Widnes Division. William Hall Walker, Esq. Newton Division. Roundell Cecil Palmer, Esq. (commonly called Viscount Wolmer). Ince Division. Stephen Walsh, Esq. Leigh Division. Peter Wilson Raffan, Esq. BOROUGH OF LEEDS. North Division. Rowland Hirst Barran, Esq. Central Division. Robert Armitage, Esq. East Division. James O'Grady, Esq. West Division. Thomas Edmund Harvey, Esq. South Division. William Middlebrook, Esq. COUNTY OF LEICESTER. Eastern or Melton Division. Colonel Charles Edward Yate. Mid or Loughborough Division. Sir Maurice Levy. Western or Bosworth Division. Henry Duncan McLaren, Esq. Southern or Harborough Division. John William Logan, Esq. BOROUGH OF LEICESTER. Eliot Crawshay Williams, Esq James Ramsay MacDonald, Ésq. BOROUGH OF LEWISHAM. Edward Feetham Coates, Esq. COUNTY OF LINCOLN. West Lindsey or Gainsborough Division. George Jackson Bentham, Esq. North Lindsey or Brigg Division. Sir William Alfred Gelder. East Lindsey or Louth Division. Timothy Davies, Esq. South Lindsey or Horncastle Division. Lieutenant-Colonel Gilbert Heathcote Drummond Willoughby (commonly called Lord Willoughby de Eresby). North Kesteven or Sleaford Division. Edmund Royds, Esq.