COUNTY OF NORTHAMPTON.

Northern Division.

Henry Leonard Campbell Brassey, Esq.

Eastern Division.

Leo George Chiozza Money, Esq.

Mid Division.

Harry Manfield, Esq.

Southern Division.

Edward Algernon Fitzroy, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Edward Algernon Fitzroy).

BOROUGH OF NORTHAMPTON.

Charles Albert McCurdy, Esq.

Hastings Bertrand Lees Smith, Esq.

COUNTY OF NORTHUMBERLAND.

Wansbeck Division.

Charles Fenwick, Esq.

Tyneside Division.

John Mackinnon Robertson, Esq.

Hexham Division.

Richard Durning Holt, Esq.

Berwick-upon-Tweed Division.

The Right Honourable Sir Edward Grey, Bart.

BOROUGH OF NORWICH.

Sir Frederick Low, K.C.

George Henry Roberts, Esq.

COUNTY OF NOTTINGHAM.

Bassetlaw Division.

William Ellis Hume-Williams, Esq., K.C.

Newark Division.

John Ralph Starkey, Esq.

Rushcliffe Division.

Leifchild Stratten Jones, Esq.

Mansfield Division.

Arthur Basil Markham, Esq.

BOROUGH OF NOTTINGHAM.

West Division.

Sir James Henry Yoxall.

East Division.

Captain James Archibald Morrison.

South Division.

Lieutenant-Colonel Henry Cavendish Bentinck (commonly called Lord Henry Bentinck).

BOROUGH OF OLDHAM.

The Right Honourable Alfred Emmott. William Barton, Esq.

COUNTY OF OXFORD.

Northern or Banbury Division.

Eustace Edward Twisleton Wykeham Fiennes, Esq. (commonly called the Honourable Eustace Edward Twisleton Wykeham Fiennes).

Mid or Woodstock Division.

Alfred St. George Hamersley, Esq., K.C.

Southern or Henley Division.

Valentine Fleming, Esq.

BOROUGH OF OXFORD.

Arthur Viscount Valentia.

University of Oxford.

Sir William Reynell Anson, Bart., D.C.L. Hugh Richard Heathcote Cecil (commonly

called Lord Hugh Cecil).

BOROUGH OF PADDINGTON.

North Division.

Arthur Strauss, Esq.

South Division.

Henry Percy Harris, Esq.

COUNTY OF PEMBROKE.

Walter Francis Roch, Esq.

BOROUGH OF PEMBROKE AND HAVERFORDWEST.

Major Christian Henry Charles Guest (commonly called the Honourable Christian Henry Charles Guest).

BOROUGH OF PENRYN AND FALMOUTH.

Charles Sydney Goldman, Esq.

Borough of Peterborough.

Granville George Greenwood, Esq.

BOROUGH OF PLYMOUTH.

Waldorf Astor, Esq.

Arthur Shirley Benn, Esq.

BOROUGH OF PONTEFRACT.

Frederick Handel Booth, Esq.

Borough of Portsmouth.

Sir Charles William de la Poer Beresford, K.C.B., G.C.V.O. (commonly called Lord Charles Beresford).

Bertram Godfray Falle, Esq.

Borough of Preston.

Major George Frederick Stanley (commonly called the Honourable George Frederick Stanley).

Alfred Aspinall Tobin, Esq., K.C.

COUNTY OF RADNOR.

Sir Francis Edwards, Bart.

BOROUGH OF READING.

Sir Rufus Daniel Isaacs, K.C.

BOROUGH OF ROCHDALE.

Alexander Gordon Cummins Harvey, Esq.

BOROUGH OF ROCHESTER.

Ernest Henry Lamb, Esq., C.M.G.

COUNTY OF RUTLAND.

... T

John Gretton, Esq.

BOROUGH OF ST. GEORGE, HANOVER SQUARE.
The Right Honourable Alfred Lyttelton.

Borough of St. Helens.

Rigley Philip Watson Swift, Esq.

BOROUGH OF ST. PANCRAS

North Division.

Willoughby Hyett Dickinson, Esq.

East Division.

Joseph Martin, Esq.

West Division.

Felix Cassel, Esq., K.C.

South Division.

Captain Herbert Merton Jessel.