COUNTY OF PERTH.

Eastern Division.

William Young, Esq.

Western Division.

John George Stewart Murray, Esq. (commonly called Marquess of Tullibardine).

BURGH OF PERTH.

Alexander Frederick Whyte, Esq.

COUNTY OF RENFREW.

Eastern Division.

Captain John Gilmour.

Western Division.

James William Greig, Esq.

COUNTIES OF ROSS AND CROMARTY.

James Galloway Weir, Esq.

COUNTY OF ROXBURGH.

Sir John Jardine.

ST. Andrew's District of Burghs.

Major William Anstruther-Gray.

COUNTY OF STIRLING.

William Allan Chapple, Esq., M.D.

STIRLING DISTRICT OF BURGHS.

Arthur Augustus William Harrey Ponsonby, Esq.

COUNTY OF SUTHERLAND.

Alpheus Cleophas Morton, Esq.

WICK DISTRICT OF BURGHS.

Robert Munro, Esq., K.C.

COUNTY OF WIGTOWN.

Captain John James Dalrymple (commonly called Viscount Dalrymple).

IRELAND.

COUNTY OF ANTRIM.

North Antrim.

Peter Kerr Kerr-Smiley, Esq.

Mid Antrim.

Captain Arthur Edward Bruce O'Neill (commonly called the Honourable Arthur Edward Bruce O'Neill).

East Antrim.

Colonel James Martin McCalmont.

South Antrim.

Charles Curtis Craig, Esq.

COUNTY OF ARMAGH.

North Armagh.

William Moore, Esq., K.C.

Mid Armagh.

John Brownlee Lonsdale, Esq.

South Armagh.

Charles O'Neill, Esq.

BOROUGH OF BELFAST.

East Belfast Division.

Robert James McMordie, Esq.

South Belfast Division.

James Chambers, Esq., K.C.

West Belfast Division.

Joseph Devlin, Esq.

North Belfast Division.

Robert Thompson, Esq.

COUNTY OF CARLOW.

Michael Molloy, Esq.

COUNTY OF CAVAN.

West Cavan.

Vincent Paul Kennedy, Esq.

East Cavan.

Samuel Young, Esq.

COUNTY OF CLARE.

East Clare.

William Hoey Kearney Redmond, Esq.

West Clare.

Arthur Alfred Lynch, Esq.

COUNTY OF CORK.

North Cork.

Patrick Guiney, Esq.

North-East Cork.

Moreton Frewen, Esq.

Mid Cork.

Daniel Daniel Sheehan, Esq.

East Cork.

Anthony John Charles Donelan, Esq.

West Cork.

James Gilhooly, Esq.

South Cork.

John Walsh, Esq.

South-East Cork.

Eugene Crean, Esq.

CITY OF CORK.

William O'Brien, Esq.

Maurice Healy, Esq.

COUNTY OF DONEGAL.

North Donegal.

Philip O'Doherty, Esq.

West Donegal.

Hugh Alexander Law, Esq.

East Donegal.

Edward J. Kelly, Esq.

South Donegal.

John Gordon Swift MacNeill, Esq.

COUNTY OF DOWN.

North Down.

William Mitchell-Thomson, Esq.

East Down.

Captain James Craig.

West Down.

William John MacGeagh MacCaw, Esq.

South Down.

Jeremiah MacVeagh, Esq.

COUNTY OF DUBLIN.

North Dublin.

John Joseph Clancy, Esq.

South Dublin.

William Francis Cotton, Esq.

BOROUGH OF DUBLIN.

The College Green Division.

Joseph Patrick Nannetti, Esq.