## DISEASES OF ANIMALS ACTS, 1894 to 1910-continued.

The following Areas are now "Scheduled Areas" for the purposes of the Swine-Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1908-continued.

Montgomeryshire.—See under Anglesey, &c., und also under Cheshire, &c.

Naırn.-See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

- Norfolk .- An Area comprising the administrative county of Norfolk, and the county boroughs of Norwich and Great Yarmouth (1 June, 1908).
- Northamptonshire.-An Area comprising the administrative county of Northampton (except the petty sessional division of Little Bowden and the parishes of Easton-on-the-Hill, Collyweston, Duddington, Wakerley, Harringworth, Bulwick, Blatherwycke, Laxton, Fineshade, King's Cliffe, Apethorpe, Nassington, and Yarwell); and also compris-ing the county borough of Northampton (19 May, 1910).-See also under Leicestershire, &c.
- Northumberland.-An Area comprising the administrative county of Northumberland (including the borough of Berwick-upon-Tweed), and the county borough of Tyne-mouth, the administrative counties of Cumberland and Westmorland, the petty ses-sional divisions of North Lonsdale and Hawkshead (including its detached part) in the administrative county of Lancaster, and the county borough of Barrow-in-Furness (15 A pril, 1910.)
- +Nottinghamshire.—See under Derbyshire, &c., and also under Yorkshire (West Riding), &c.
- Orkney.-See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Oxfordshire .- See under Berkshire, &c.

- Peebles .- See under Dumbartonshire, &c.
- Pembrokeshire.-See under Anglesey, &c.

Perthshire.-Seo-under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Radnorshire.-See under Anglesey, &c.

Renfrew.-See under Dumbartonshire, &c.

Ross and Cromarty.-See under Aberdeenshire, &c.

Roxburghshire.—See under Berwickshire, &c. Rutland.—See under Leicestershire, &c.

- Salop.-See under Anglesey, &c., and under Cheshire, &c.
- Selkirkshire.-See under Berwickshire, &c.

Soke of Peterborough .- See under Huntingdonshire, &c., and under Leicestershire, &c.

Somerset .- An Area comprising the administrative county of Somerset and the county borcugh of Bath (1 June, 1908).

Southampton.—An Area comprising the ad-ministrative county of Southampton, and the county boroughs of Bournemouth, Portsmouth, and Southampton; and also comprising the parishes of Chithurst, Elsted, Farn. hurst, Harting, Iping, Linch, Linchmere, Rogate, Stedham, Terwick, Trotton (includ-ing its detached part), Woolbeding, Treyford, Didling, and Bepton, in the adminis-trative county of West Sussex (9 August. 1910).-See also under Sussex.

Staffordshire.—See under Cheshire, &c. Stirlingshire.—See under Aberdeenshire, &c. +Suffolk.-An Area comprising the administrative counties of East Suffolk and West Suffolk, and the county borough of Ipswich (1 August, 1907).

Surrey.-An Area comprising the administra-

- tive county of Surrey, and the county borough of Croydon (1 June, 1908).
- Sussex.-An Area comprising the administrative counties of East Sussex and West Sussex (except the parishes of Chithurst, Elsted, Farnhurst, Harting, Iping, Linch, Linchmere, Rogate, Stedham, Terwick, Trotton-including its detached part-Woolbed-ing, Treyford, Didling, and Bepton, in the administrative county of West Sussex), and the county boroughs of Brighton and Hastings (9 August, 1910).—See also under Southampton.
- Sutherland.-See under Aberdeenshire, &c.
- *tWarwickshire.*—An Area comprising the administrative county of Warwick; the several parishes of Alderminster, Shipston-on-Stour, Tidmington, and Tredington, transferred by agreement from the administrative county of Worcester, and the parishes of Admington, Clifford Chambers, Dorsington, Long Marston, Pebworth, Preston-on-Stour, Quinton, Welford-on-Avon, and Weston-on-Avon, transferred by agreement from the administrative county of Gloucester; and also comprising the county borough of Coventry (1 June, 1908).—See also under Gloucestershire, and under Worcestershire.
- Westmorland.-Sez under Northumberland, dec.
- Wigtownshire.-An Area comprising the county of Wigtown (5 May, 1906).
- <sup>‡</sup>Wiltshire.—An Area comprising the admin-istrative county of Wilts (1 June, 1908). Worcestershire.—An Area comprising the ad-
- ministrative county of Worcester (except the parishes of Conderton, Cutsdean, Daylestord, Evenlode, Overbury, and Teddington, transferred by agreement to the county of Gloucester; the several parishes of Alderminster. Shipston-on-Stour, Tidmington, and Tre-dington, transferred by agreement to the county of Warwick; and the parish of Blockley; but including the parishes of Aston Somerville, Childs Wickham, and Hinton-onthe Green, transferred by agreement from the county of Gloucester); and also comprising the county borough of Worcester (1 June, 1908).—For county borough of Dudley see under Cheshire, &c. See also under Gloucestershire and under Warwickshire.
- Yorkshire (East Riding).-(1.) An Area comprising the administrative county of the East Riding of the county of York-but excluding the petty sessional division of Buckrose (except the parishes of Towthorpe, Fimber, and Fridaythorpe), and the parishes of Thixen-dale, Butterwick, Foxholes-with-Boythorpe, Wold Newton, Fordon, Hunmanby, Folkton, Muston, and Filey (1 June, 1908).—See also under Durham, &c.
  - (2.) An Area comprising the county borough of Kingston-upon-Hull (1 June, 1908).
- Yorkshire (North Riding).-See under Dur-ham, &c., and also under Yorkshire (West Riding), &c.
- Yorkshire (West Riding), &c.-An Area comprising the administrative county of the West Riding of the county of York, and the county boroughs of Bradford, Halifax, Hudders-
- \* See also under "Infected Areas."

‡ See also under Special Orders.