The South Wales Borderers.

James S. Ashford. Harry K. Wadams.

The King's Own Scottish Borderers.

James H. D. Hunter. James E. Ford. Robert M. Stewart. Thomas W. Woodhead.

The Worcestershire Regiment.

Alfred W. Clark.

The Royal Munster Fusiliers.

Bernard H. Harrison. Thomas C. Simpson. Cecil W. Marsden.

Service Battalions.

The Lincolnshire Regiment.

George A. Donald. Thomas D. Sutherland.

The South Wales Borderers.

Wyndham H. Huggett.

The Duke of Wellington's (West Riding Regiment).

Claude G. Mawhood.

The Dorsetshire Regiment.

Stephen Bartlett.

The Sherwood Foresters (Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire Regiment).

Bertram G. Egerton. Ralph Munday.

The Loyal North Lancashire Regiment.

John Leggat.

The Prince of Wales's (North Staffordshire Regiment).

Gilbert R. White. James Duguid. Stewart W. Smythe.

The undermentioned temporary Second Lieutenants, from (Reserve) Battalions, to be temporary Second Lieutenants. Dated 22nd November, 1915, but with seniority from the dates specified against their names:—

The Suffolk Regiment.

Henry Cooper. 6th May, 1915.
Lancelot L. Murray. 13th June, 1915.
Percy J. Thurlow. 13th June, 1915.
John S. Kerr. 17th June, 1915.
Walter J. Harper. 17th June, 1915.
Stanley H. Mason. 17th June, 1915.
Frederick L. Pulleyn. 22nd June, 1915.
James S. Longuehaye. 6th July, 1915.
Alec P. King. 12th August, 1915.
Herbert Williams. 12th August, 1915.
Herbert W. Robinson. 12th August, 1915.

Alexandra, Princess of Wales's Own (York-shire Regiment).

William H. Beaumont. 22nd July, 1915. Norman Humphrey. 10th September,. 1915.

James F. Johns. 10th September, 1915. Lindsay R. Caldwell. 27th September, 1915.

Kenneth G. Kelly. 27th September,. 1915.

The Prince of Wales's Volunteers (South Lancashire Regiment).

William C. C. Winchester. 9th December, 1914.

ber, 1914. Kenneth H. O'R. Sadgrove. 12th December, 1914.

Norman McGee. 22nd December, 1914. Norman Macvie. 5th January, 1915. Stanley F. Martin. 26th January, 1915. Harold P. W. Davis. 29th January,.

Robert L. Cox. 10th March, 1915.
Brian M. Green. 26th March, 1915.
John H. J. Hampson. 31st May, 1915.
Louis J. Farey. 3rd June, 1915.
Harry Entwistle. 3rd June, 1915.
Walter Maitland. 8th July, 1915.
Gordon C. O. Hall. 8th July, 1915.
Frederick Murgatroyd. 8th July, 1915.
Arthur Sleep. 8th July, 1915.
Harold C. Williams. 8th July, 1915.
Bernard P. B. Carter. 8th July, 1915.
Archibald F. R. Linaker. 8th July, 1915.

William H. Howes. 7th August, 1915. Thomas J. Prichard. 18th September,. 1915.

The Sherwood Foresters (Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire Regiment).

Arthur E. C. Marriott. 11th January, 1915.

Claude H. Wallis. 13th March, 1915.

War Office, 3rd December, 1915.

SPECIAL RESERVE OF OFFICERS.

ARTILLERY.

The undermentioned to be Second Lieutenants (on probation). Dated 30th November, 1915:—

Royal Field Artillery.

Francis Henry Juxon Wilkinson.
Nathaniel Edwards Twitchin.
Leonard William Heath.
Charles Hope Thornhill.
Clifford Hartley.
Edgar Moreton.
Cyril Beaumont Rawlins.
George Dundas.
Raymond Lees Hughes.
William Kennedy Robinson.
Cecil Victor Perry.
Neil Claude MacPhee.
Edward Barker.