Dudley Eric Stephens. Ralph Eugene Byrne. Roland Alic Bates. David Blair. Frederick Alexander Connoll. Marcus Lewis Harris. Harold Clive Hawkins. Albert Shirley Janes. Lawrence Nelson Jackson. Ernest Kenneth Knight. Louis Lienard. John Gordon Morrison. Ralph Patterson Philipson. Arthur Thomas Alexander Price. Donald Neil Campbell Ross. Douglas Wagstaff. Harold Dyke Wells. George Frederick Youngs.

23rd June 1917. Cecil Martyn Babbage. Geoffrey John Orlando Bridgeman.

24th June 1917. Edward Twentyman.

ROYAL GARRISON ARTILLERY.

24th June 1917. Colin Ferguson Arthur. Harold Speakman Brown. John Gregory Bainbridge. Walter Raymond Blunt. Frank William Chambers. William Cecil Pickard Drake. Wilfrid Dawes. Thomas George Dineen.
Sydney Herbert Eedes Eachus. Robert Stanley Griffiths. Cuthbert Charles Hallett. George Brown Morgan. John Mahoney. Philip Stanley Musgrave. John Arnold Pendlebury. Charles Bulman Pearson. Arthur Packard. Connor Archibald Rumble. Edward Alfred Samuel. Harold Charles Paul Vigor. John Varley Robert Braithwaite Wood. Arthur Cecil Watts. Charles Ewart Walker.

26th June 1917.
Laurence Hugh Morris.
Christopher John Cozens.
John Maxwell McPhillamy.
Edward Frederic Davies.
Luther Gordon Mitchell.
George Riseley Smart.
Guy Humphreys Lowe.
Owen Parry Davies.
Thomas Alfred Kirkup.
Henry Fletcher.
Alan Cecil Gifford.

War Office.

6th July, 1917.

TERRITORIAL FORCE.

The undermentioned, from Officer Cadet Units, to be 2nd Lts. Dated 17th June 1917:—

ROYAL HORSE AND ROYAL FIELD ARTILLERY.

Alexander Stewart Forbes. Andrew Alexander Gilchrist. James William Woolner.
George Brooks Penfold.
James Douglas Marriage.
George Alfred Gwynn Bloss.
James Horace Whatnall.
Henry Booth Briggs.
Arthur Gooderham.
Alan Leslie King.
Walter Reginald Bishop.
Thomas McIntyre.
John Summersgill.
Arthur Stephenson Rook.
Harold Duncan.
Leslie George Hosier.
Edwin Thomas Sanders.

Dated 24th June 1917. William Leslie Woodruff. Harry Bladen Jones. Frederick Robert Streeter.

Dated 2nd July 1917. Edgar Charles Philp. Edmund Higgins. Arthur Douglas Ironside. Frederick Gordon Shand. George Fraser. Thomas Harris Hunter. Archibald Duncan Kennedy. Percival Edward Wright. Harry Keith Jolly Charles Frederick Braithwaite. Percy Thomas Wilsdon. Robert John Swan. Ben Ford Paul. James Dickie Murray. Joseph Dodds. Cyril Moore. Denis Herbert Gaiger Adams. William Hugh Shapland. Frank Benjamin Little. John Harvey Hughes. Ernest Suffield. Ernest Harry Ward. Denzil Brookes. Frederick James Burn. Harold John Tubbs. Geoffrey Garbutt Dickinson. Ernest William Atkinson. Frederick Argile. Horace Gledhill.

ROYAL GARRISON ARTILLERY.

Dated 18th June 1917. William Harry Rudder.

Dated 25th June 1917. Frank Tranmer. Harold Denison Kidd.

Dated 26th June 1917. Cecil Francis King Clifford Montague George Loud. Arthur Harry Kneller. Peter William Hoare. George Millar Marr. Edgar Reginald Dingle. Herbert Gladstone Duncan. Kenneth England Maxwell Holmes. Alfred Fretwell. Fred Reed. William Herbert Johnson. Joseph Graham Ross. Wilfred Crompton. Gilbert Howarth. Newson Harold Lowe. Edwin Alan Barley. Dudley James Ball. Harry Sherwood.