Frederick Arthur George Papworth. Walter Stuart Thompson. Lucien Ernest Amor. William Arthur St. John McIlwine. George Pitts. George Victor Royle Frend. Thomas Bankhed McMillan. Edwin John Asquith. Leonard Maker. Harry Cooter Frederick William Gray. William Matthew Andrews. John Mein Austin. Joseph Richard Dodd. Hugh Robert Fry. Thomas Kerr. John Alexander Lynch. Harry Buston Rogers. David James Wilks. Herbert John Anderson. Charles Harris Devonshire. Donald Renny Caird. Francis Collingwood Carrington. David Fraser. George Hugh Mayer. Henry Wilbert Noyle. Cyril Charles George Osborne. Reginald Ellis Scott. Arthur Alexander MacKenzie Clarke. Frederick Stanley Hollis. Herbert Francis Hogan. Leonard Alfred Churchill Wide. Steven Harold Duff. George William Joblin. William Henry Phillips. Arthur Lewis Gilmore. Hugh Randall Jeffries. George Eric Pearce-Fleming. Enoch Thomas. Charles Ernest Cooling. Leonard Arthur Cuthbert. Clement John Heath. William Ewart Jackson. Douglas William Byrne Owens. Percy Trinkle. Francis Dwyer Childs. Frederick Basil Cox. George Henry Jolly Porter. Robert Guy Stamp Bertram Laurence Herdon. Charles Granville Rose. Henry Black. Edwin Miller Koch. William Frederick Woodman. John Dand. Herbert Vivian Donaldson. Kenneth Mills Fraser. Rupert St. Clair Harrison. Christian Erick Penn. William Henry Bramwell. Bertie Graham Goss. John Constantine Vicachi. Noel Andrew Reiner. William Falcon Duke. George Bowen Fritchley. Leslie William Walsh. Patrick Joseph Leonard. Ivan Eustace Pollard. Charles Hilary Mitchell. Arthur Llewellyn Gorton. Howard Whitwell Leamon. Frank William Bateman. Herbert Edwin Doubt Herbert Grayhurst Pearson. William Wilken. Harry Banham. Wilfrid Lawson Armstrong.

Charles Chrismas Davey.

Norman Francis Hawley. Reginald Ainslie Forbes Kidson. Arthur Ronald Gibbs. Peter McDougall. Francis James Medley. John Hugh Ferguson. Douglas William George Humphreys. Alfred John Godwyn Maflin. John Arthur Frederick Croxson. Frederic William Hockin. George Scott Mill. Daniel Bartlett Robinson. Roderick Shaw. Kenneth George Beauchamp. Charles Brant-Smith. George Minter. Edward James Nevill. Vernon Colston Sutton. Frank William Bailey Griffen. Albert John Honnor. Ralph Beeson Richard Benjamin Gamon. George Herbert Allen. Geoffrey Campbell Scarr. Victor John Binstead. Edward Hamilton O'Hara. James Orr. John Graham Parry. Thomas George Partridge. Charles Leslie Seymour. John Frederick Stedman.

Dated 7th May, 1917.

Mark Cann. Edgar John Hooper.

Dated 10th May, 1917. Thomas Charles Valentine Graham.

The KING has approved the resignation of the following Officer of the Indian Army Reserve of Officers:—

Dated 3rd May, 1917.

Lieutenant George Stewart White Ross.

ORDER OF THE BOARD OF AGRICULTURE AND FISHERIES.

(DATED 23RD JULY 1917.)

The Board of Agriculture and Fisheries, by virtue and in exercise of the powers vested in them under the Diseases of Animals Acts, 1894 to 1914, and of every other power enabling them in this behalf, do order, and it is hereby ordered, as follows:

Transfer of Area from one Scheduled Area to another.

1. From and after the commencement of this Order the parish described in the First Schedule hereto shall, for the purposes of the Swine-Fever (Regulation of Movement) Order of 1908 and any modification of such Order which applies to the Scheduled Area described in the Second Schedule hereto, form part of that Area, and cease to form part of any other Scheduled Area.

Commencement.

2. This Order shall come into operation on the thirty-first day of July, nineteen hundred and seventeen.

In witness whereof the Board of Agriculture and Fisheries have hereunto set their Official Seal this twenty-third day of July, nineteen hundred and seventeen.

W. H. Chamberlain, Authorised by the President.