High. L.I.—Peter Rutherford Price. John McAslan. Robert Menzies.

Sea. Highrs.—Eric Colvin Curtis.

Gord. Highrs.—Richard Manson. William Nicol. Thomas Jones Lobban. William John Hadden. Charles McHardy Hunter Sutherland. Robert Allan McRae. Thomas Millar Robertson. James Masson. David Lyall Middleton. Marshall Findlay Reid. Frederick Henry Robertson. James Gordon Insch.

Arg. & Suth'd Highrs.—James McKinnon. Willmore Taylor. Harry George Pincott. Walter Henry Dudman. James MacAulay Stirling Blair. John McLean. Donald MacMillan. Reginald Cutting Dunning.

Lond. R.—Herbert Edward Carmalt. Herbert Cumming Alexander. Adrian Foulke Legg. Albert Henry Tuffin. William Sanders Simpson. Frederick Charles Wise. Herbert Gordon Decimus Coles. Philip Roy Spencer Spettigue. Edward Thomas Wiltshire. Harold King. Alfred Ernest Stanley Smith. George William Prynn. Arthur John Harris. Harry Mitchell. Thomas Edward Smith. Alick Harry Angelo Price. Roy Terson Agate. Hubert Weston King. Eric Noel Gibbs. Alfred Ernest Thomas Elliott. Algernon McNaughton. Philip Robert Vernon Pavey. Albert Arthur Fidler. Gordon Stanley Leslie Hitchins. Cyril Percival Long. Stanley Robert Eastman. George Alfred Slatter Rhodes. William Palmer Andrews. Ellis John Enock. James Edward Hallas. Robert Charles Hughes. Colin Akers Snell. Gilbert Christopher Curwen. Frank William Starbuck. Horace Owen Driver. Frank Harold Thompson. William Ernest Pilgrim. William Henry Berriedale Johnson. William Charles Hannaford Hutchins. Thomas Allan Robertshaw. Harold Newton Miller. John William Wilson. Frederick Kilmore Shorey. Alexander George Spears. Leslie Watson Brown.

Hereford R.-Francis Henry Davies. Ernest Thomas Price.

Hunts. Cyc. Bn.—David Milne. Harry William Woolley.

War Office, 7th January, 1918.

TERRITORIAL FORCE.

YEOMANRY.

Lt. R. C. Paterson to be actg. Capt. whilst comdg. a Co. 6th June 1917.

Lt. G. Hargreaves is seconded. 1st Dec.

Lt. C. B. Flood is now seconded for service as Adjt. and Qr.-Mr. 4th Dec. 1917.

The undermentioned Officers to have precedence as from 1st June 1916, with seniority next below Lt. R. M. Kelly:-

Lt. (actg. Capt.) L. A. Pavitt, and to remain seconded.

Lt. M. L. Hulbert, and to remain seconded.

Lt. J. H. Baring Gould, and to remain seconded.

Lt. J. A. P. Martin, and to remain seconded.

Lt. N. B. Whitfeld.

(actg. Capt. and Adjt.) H. D'O. Vigne.

Lt. (actg. Capt.) C. H. R. Stock. Lt. M. B. Chichester. Lt. A. S. H. Dickinson. Lt. F. E. Griffin, and to remain seconded.

Lt. F. Crimmin.

Lt. J. Bengough-Clark to have precedence as from 1st June 1916, with seniority next below Lt. F. Crimmin.

2nd Lt. (temp. Lt.) M. N. Kenyon to be Lt., with precedence as from 1st June 1916, with seniority next below Lt. G. C. H. Davy.

4th July 1917.
Lt. W. Mac D. Duncan to be Capt. 14th Nov. 1917.

Capt. H. A. Parker is seconded. 10th Dec. 1917.

Maj. R. P. R. P. Lord Louth is seconded. 22nd Nov. 1917.

Lt. A. G. McTurk to have precedence as from 1st June 1916, with seniority next below Lt. H. H. Chandor.

The undermentioned Lts. to have precedence as from 1st June 1916, with seniority next below Lt. E. C. X. White:

Hon. D. W. Leslie-Melville.

C. McDowell, and to remain seconded.

J. H. Sanders, and to remain seconded. W. L. Kerr. G. T. Gayford.

J. de Conway, and to remain seconded.

J. R. Foster, and to remain seconded.

J. Johnstone, and to remain actg. Capt. whilst Adjt.

A. J. Mander. F. E. Pitt.

Lt. A. S. Mills to have precedence as from 1st June 1916, with seniority next below Lt. F. E. Pitt.

The undermentioned Lts. to have precedence as from 1st June 1916, with seniority next below Lt. A. S. Mills:

A. M. Dore, and to remain actg. Capt. J. Budge.

L. E. Hodson.

D. G. Chandor.

G. Colledge. J. Ross.